Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

20

Dig?

The Night Owl, West Midlands

Sorry!

This event has now passed and tickets are no longer available.

Upcoming The Night Owl events

Saturday 27th May 17

Sunday 28th May 17

Friday 2nd June 17

Saturday 3rd June 17

Saturday 10th June 17

Friday 16th June 17

Saturday 17th June 17

Saturday 24th June 17

Saturday 1st July 17

Saturday 8th July 17

Friday 15th September 17

Upcoming The Night Owl events

Saturday 27th May 17

Sunday 28th May 17

Friday 2nd June 17

Saturday 3rd June 17

Saturday 10th June 17

Friday 16th June 17

Saturday 17th June 17

Saturday 24th June 17

Saturday 1st July 17

Saturday 8th July 17

Details

Date
Sat, 20th May 17
Doors Open
10:30 pm
Last Entry
2.15 am
Event Ends
4:00 am - Sun, 21st May 17
Age Restriction
18 and over
Dress Code
None
Event Organiser

Description

Every Saturday we bring dance-floor filling DJs!

DJs tba

DJs playing Northern Soul, Motown, Funk, Mod, Ska, Rock n Roll, Punk, Indie & Britpop - basically all the groovy music from 1950s to 1990s, of course, PLENTY of soul as that is what we are all about!

 

£5 advance tickets, £6 on the door Student discount available 

Happy hour drinks prices until 11pm

Last entry 2.30am

 

Top