Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

20

Dig? with Glyn Preece

The Night Owl, West Midlands

Sorry!

This event has now passed and tickets are no longer available.

Upcoming The Night Owl events

Friday 26th January 18

Saturday 27th January 18

Friday 2nd February 18

Saturday 3rd February 18

Friday 9th February 18

Saturday 10th February 18

Friday 16th February 18

Saturday 17th February 18

Friday 23rd February 18

Friday 2nd March 18

Saturday 3rd March 18

Friday 9th March 18

Saturday 10th March 18

Friday 16th March 18

Saturday 17th March 18

Saturday 24th March 18

Friday 30th March 18

Friday 13th April 18

Friday 20th April 18

Saturday 21st April 18

Friday 4th May 18

Saturday 5th May 18

Friday 11th May 18

Friday 18th May 18

Sunday 27th May 18

Friday 8th June 18

Saturday 1st September 18

Upcoming The Night Owl events

Friday 26th January 18

Saturday 27th January 18

Friday 2nd February 18

Saturday 3rd February 18

Friday 9th February 18

Saturday 10th February 18

Friday 16th February 18

Saturday 17th February 18

Friday 23rd February 18

Friday 2nd March 18

Saturday 3rd March 18

Friday 9th March 18

Saturday 10th March 18

Friday 16th March 18

Saturday 17th March 18

Friday 30th March 18

Friday 13th April 18

Friday 20th April 18

Saturday 21st April 18

Friday 4th May 18

Saturday 5th May 18

Friday 11th May 18

Friday 18th May 18

Sunday 27th May 18

Friday 8th June 18

Saturday 1st September 18

Details

Date
Sat, 20th Jan 18
Doors Open
10:30 pm
Last Entry
2.15 am
Event Ends
4:00 am - Sun, 21st Jan 18
Age Restriction
18 and over
Dress Code
None
Event Organiser

Headline Acts

Description

Every Saturday we play the best in retro music with a heavy dose of soul.

Saturday 20th January

Dig?

With special guest Glyn Preece


DJ's playing Northern Soul, Motown, Funk, Mod, Ska, Rock n Roll, Punk, Disco, Indie & Britpop - basically all the groovy music from 1950s to 1990s, of course, PLENTY of soul as that is what we are all about!

10.30pm-4am, last entry 2.15am

£5 tickets on sale from theticketsellers or £6 on the door

Top