Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

ESSENTIAL INFO

Start Date

  • Fri, 21st Sep 2018

Start Time

  • 8:00 pm

Finish Time

  • 4:00 am

Venue


Headline acts:


Dress Code

  • None

Age Restriction

  • 18 and over

Last Entry

  • 2.15 am

Promoter


Flyers

September21

Sensateria

This event has now passed and tickets are no longer available.

Upcoming The Night Owl events

Friday 28th September 18

Saturday 29th September 18

Saturday 13th October 18

Thursday 18th October 18

Thursday 25th October 18

Friday 26th October 18

Saturday 27th October 18

Friday 9th November 18

Friday 16th November 18

Saturday 24th November 18

Saturday 1st December 18

Friday 7th December 18

Saturday 8th December 18

Friday 14th December 18

Saturday 15th December 18

Friday 21st December 18

Saturday 12th January 19

Upcoming The Night Owl events

Friday 28th September 18

Saturday 29th September 18

Saturday 13th October 18

Thursday 18th October 18

Thursday 25th October 18

Friday 26th October 18

Saturday 27th October 18

Friday 9th November 18

Friday 16th November 18

Saturday 24th November 18

Saturday 1st December 18

Friday 7th December 18

Saturday 8th December 18

Friday 14th December 18

Saturday 15th December 18

Friday 21st December 18

Friday 28th December 18

Saturday 12th January 19


After incredible parties in August and December the legendary 60s garage and psych night Sensateria returns to The Night Owl on 21st September 

Live bands

Baron 4

Influenced by early Beatles, The Kinks and English Beat - this group encompass wild rhythm and blues and garage racket!

The Lizards

Birmingham based grungy psych with a heavy 60's vibe! Check them out on Souncloud here: https://soundcloud.com/allyourfriendsarelizards

DJ's

Mack 

Craig Wagstaff 

Suzy Creamcheese

Plus psychedelic cocktails

Plus visuals

8pm til late

£5 early bird tickets 
£7 standard advance 
£8 on the door

Headline acts: Sensateria

The Night Owl

Lower Trinity Street, , Birmingham B9 4AG, West Midlands


More info



Top