Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Saturday 21st September

Sunday 22nd September

Monday 23rd September

Friday 27th September

The Malthouse Comedy Club

Brewhouse & Kitchen, Southbourne

Find Tickets

Saturday 28th September

Saturday 5th October

Saturday 12th October

Comedy Shutdown ( Slough)

The Curve Slough, Slough

Find Tickets

Sunday 13th October

Back to the Old Skool Comedy Show

The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 18th October

Saturday 19th October

Comedy Shutdown ( Leicester)

The Y Theatre, Leicester

Find Tickets

Thursday 24th October

Brewhouse & Kitchen Comedy Club

Brewhouse & Kitchen, Nottingham

Find Tickets

Friday 25th October

Comedy Shutdown ( Harrow)

Harrow Arts Centre, London

Find Tickets

Saturday 26th October

Sunday 27th October

Comedy Shutdown (Liverpool)

Hot water Comedy Club, Liverpool

Find Tickets

Saturday 2nd November

Cruise 2 Dam Winter 2019

Amsterdam (N/A), Amsterdam

Find Tickets

Sunday 3rd November

Cruise 2 Dam Winter 2019

Amsterdam (N/A), Amsterdam

Find Tickets

Monday 4th November

Cruise 2 Dam Winter 2019

Amsterdam (N/A), Amsterdam

Find Tickets

Tuesday 5th November

Cruise 2 Dam Winter 2019

Amsterdam (N/A), Amsterdam

Find Tickets

Thursday 21st November

Brewhouse & Kitchen Comedy Club

Brewhouse & Kitchen, Nottingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 5th December

Brewhouse & Kitchen Comedy Club

Brewhouse & Kitchen, Nottingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 17th December

Thursday 26th December

Friday 27th December

Saturday 28th December

New Edition Nightclub 25th Anniversary Reunion

The Bradford Hilton Hotel, Bradford

Find Tickets

Monday 30th December

Sunday 2nd February

Saturday 28th March

JOSEPHINE'S Nightclub Reunion

Genting Casino, Sheffield S1 2PN

Find Tickets

Thursday 11th June

Eden Festival 2020

Raehills Meadows, Moffat

Find Tickets

Friday 12th June

Eden Festival 2020

Raehills Meadows, Moffat

Find Tickets

Saturday 13th June

Eden Festival 2020

Raehills Meadows, Moffat

Find Tickets

Sunday 14th June

Eden Festival 2020

Raehills Meadows, Moffat

Find Tickets

Friday 19th June

Unearthed Festival 2020

Yurt Field, Near Solva and St Davids

Find Tickets

Saturday 20th June

Unearthed Festival 2020

Yurt Field, Near Solva and St Davids

Find Tickets

Sunday 21st June

Unearthed Festival 2020

Yurt Field, Near Solva and St Davids

Find Tickets

Friday 21st August

Just So Festival 2020

Rode Hall Estate, Cheshire

Find Tickets

Saturday 22nd August

Just So Festival 2020

Rode Hall Estate, Cheshire

Find Tickets