Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


94722.jpg
Clubs

Saturday 24th March

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Pleasure Ladies Night - Dublin

Buzz Late Night Venue, Dublin, Ireland

Find Tickets

Thursday 29th March

Fabio & Grooverider - Easter Thursday - Shrewsbury

The Buttermarket / Cellars, Shrewsbury

Find Tickets

Friday 30th March

Issa Bermy Ting

Sugar Suite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Le Freak

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 31st March

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Pleasure Ladies Night - Dublin

Buzz Late Night Venue, Dublin, Ireland

Find Tickets

Uk Dub Weekender

Dryden Street Social, Leicester

Find Tickets

Sunday 1st April

Uk Dub Weekender

Dryden Street Social, Leicester

Find Tickets

Friday 13th April

Barefootin'

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 15th April

Friday 20th April

Hyped UP! April 20th 2018

The Basement Club - Hanley, Stoke-on-Trent

Find Tickets

Saturday 28th April

Industry Indoor Festival

Starworks Warehouse Wolverhampton, Wolverhampton

Find Tickets

Pleasure Ladies Night - Dublin

Buzz Late Night Venue, Dublin, Ireland

Find Tickets

Sunday 6th May

UK To Amsterdam Weekender 2018

Amsterdam (N/A), Amsterdam

Find Tickets

Top