Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


Live / Concert

Saturday 28th October

Mikee Freedom

The Swan (Stourbridge), Stourbridge

Find Tickets

Oasis v Stone Roses (Oct)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 3rd November

DIIO

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 4th November

Special Kinda Madness

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 10th November

Whitesnake UK - NOV

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 11th November

10CCLO

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 17th November

Queen Undercover (Nov)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 18th November

Duran NOV

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

HOT RED CHILI PEPPERS (NOV)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

HOT RED CHILI PEPPERS (NOV)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

HOT RED CHILI PEPPERS (Nov)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Sunday 19th November

UK Subs

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 1st December

The Fab Beatles (DEC)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 2nd December

Kick up the 80's (DEC)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 8th December

Rebel Rebel

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 9th December

The (not so) Acoustic Who (Dec)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 16th December

Pink as Floyd (Dec)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Pink as Floyd (DEC)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 23rd December

Too Rex DEC

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Tuesday 26th December

UB42 Allskas (DEC)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 29th December

RUST FOR GLORY

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 30th December

Rod Stewart Experience

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Sunday 31st December

New Years Eve Ska,2Tone & Soul Party

The Arena (stourbridge), stourbridge

Find Tickets

The Rooters New Years Eve

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Monday 1st January

A Night of Amy

Jazz Cafe, Camden

Find Tickets

Sunday 6th May

PUNK FEST 2018

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Top