Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


House-of-Silk-bonfire-special
Live / Concert

Saturday 15th December

The Quik Beats

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 21st December

Boyzlife

Bel Air At The Belfry Hotel & Resort, Sutton Coldfield

Find Tickets

Saturday 22nd December

Welladock (Dec)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Wednesday 26th December

MY LOVER

E11EVEN BAR & NIGHTCLUB 21 TRINTY STREET Hanley STOke On - Trent United Kingdom, STOKE-ON -TRENT

Find Tickets

UB42 Allskas (DEC)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 29th December

2Rude

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Monday 31st December

New Year's Eve with Apollo Soul

Bel Air At The Belfry Hotel & Resort, Sutton Coldfield

Find Tickets

The Rooters New Years Eve

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 12th January

50 Years of Tamla Motown

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 24th January

Saturday 23rd February

Saturday 16th March

UK LEGENDS OF LEGENDS 2019

The Parklands Banqueting Suite, Richmond House, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 17th March

Steve Jolliffe performs 'Cyclone'

Blue Orange Theatre, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 3rd May

Saturday 8th June

Wildwood Rumpus 2019

Horse Heath Race Course, Linton

Find Tickets

Saturday 15th May

Tamworth Castle Pleasure Grounds, Tamworth

Find Tickets

Top