Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


Live / Concert

Saturday 6th January

Black Celebration JAN

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Thursday 11th January

Limehouse Lizzy

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 12th January

Are You Experienced?

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 13th January

GBH plus support

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 20th January

Not the Rolling Stones JAN

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Tuesday 23rd January

Billy Walton Band

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Thursday 25th January

Friday 26th January

Motorheadache

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Motorheadache Jan

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 27th January

ANTS INVASION 2018

The Water Rats, London

Find Tickets

Friday 2nd February

Hells/Bells (Feb)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 3rd February

The Manc Lads

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 9th February

Rammlied

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 10th February

The Verve Experience

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 16th February

Bravado

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 17th February

The Ska 45's

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 24th February

Duran 2

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 2nd March

Ruder than U (MAR)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 9th March

Alice in Londonland

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 10th March

Legend (March)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

UK Legends of Legends

The Parklands Banqueting Suite, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 16th March

The Ramonas

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 23rd March

Bootleg Blondie

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 24th March

2Rude

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 30th March

Hellrazor

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 31st March

Oasis v Stone Roses (MAR)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Sunday 1st April

The Midlands 24 Hour Rave

Quantum Exhibition Centre, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 6th May

PUNK FEST 2018

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Top