Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


MADEFestival2018-Hotbox.png
Live / Concert

Sunday 1st April

A Night of R&B

100 wardour st, London

Find Tickets

Bank Holiday Extravagance

City Banqueting Suite, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 6th April

Ska & Reggae Night

Legends Music Venue, Gillingham

Find Tickets

Tankus the henge

The Jolly Farmer, Newton Abbot

Find Tickets

The Jam'd

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 7th April

The Jam DRC (live)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

UB42 Allskas (Apr)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Sunday 8th April

Monday 9th April

Friday 13th April

Ultimate Coldplay Live

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 14th April

Fatlip & Funk n' Soul Party

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Smith Indeed

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 20th April

Chelsea

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Gospel Birmingham 2018

The Royale Palace Banqueting Suite, Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Kristian Borring

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Rhino and The Ranters

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 21st April

Gospel Birmingham 2018

The Royale Palace Banqueting Suite, Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Quik Beats

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 23rd April

A Night of Luther

Jazz Cafe, Camden

Find Tickets

Friday 27th April

Alina Bzhezhinska Quartet

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Dzordana Butkute - Coatbridge

The Function Room Coatbrige, Coatbridge

Find Tickets

Fred Zeppelin (Apr)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 28th April

Dzordana Butkute - Aberdeen

The Assembly Aberdeen, Aberdeen

Find Tickets

Friday 4th May

CULT FICTION

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Henri Herbert & The Fury

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Pericopes + 1

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 5th May

MeMe Detroit (live)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 6th May

PUNK FEST 2018

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 11th May

Queen Undercover (May)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Riff Raff

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 12th May

Rain (live mod band)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 14th May

A Night of Stevie

Jazz Cafe, Camden

Find Tickets

Friday 18th May

DEP LEPPARD

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Nick Pride & The Pimptones

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Transmission The Sound Of Joy Division

The Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 19th May

Kick up the 80's (May)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 25th May

London Calling

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Sunday 27th May

Friday 1st June

Rebel Rebel - June

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 2nd June

Friday 8th June

Bootleg Abba

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Top