Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


Live / Concert

Friday 18th October

Boat to Row Album Launch Party

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Me & 3

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Curv3

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 19th October

Ultra 90s

The Gliderdrome, Boston

Find Tickets

Wednesday 23rd October

Shalamar

The Jamhouse, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 26th October

10000 Volts of Holt

HOLIDAY INN HOTEL, CHAPEL LANE, GREAT BARR BIRMINGHAM B43 7BG, Great Barr

Find Tickets

Sunday 27th October

Comedy Shutdown (Liverpool)

Hot water Comedy Club, Liverpool

Find Tickets

Friday 1st November

Come Together with Vaseline

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 2nd November

The Bongolian

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 8th November

Calum Gourlay

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 15th November

Daniel Karlsson Trio

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Soulin'

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 22nd November

Kairos 4tet

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 27th November

Friday 29th November

Asaf Sirkis/Sylwia Bialis IQ

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 15th December

Botown : The Soul Of Bollywood - Birmingham

GLEE Club, BIRMINGHAM, BIRMINGHAM

Find Tickets

Tuesday 3rd March

Green Events & Innovations Conference

Royal Garden Hotel, Kensington

Find Tickets

Saturday 21st March

Saturday 6th June

Wildwood Rumpus 2020

Horse Heath Race Course, Linton

Find Tickets

Saturday 15th May

Tamworth Castle Pleasure Grounds, Tamworth

Find Tickets

Top