Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


Live / Concert

Saturday 17th August

WOODLAND GATHERING VI

FELLFOOT WOOD,LAKE DISTRICT CUMBRIA, Ulverston

Find Tickets

MUSIC IS LIFE - THE RAVE IN THE WAVES BOAT PARTY & AFTER PARTY

Mayflower steps Barbican & crash manor, Plymouth

Find Tickets

The Reggulites

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 23rd August

Sunday 25th August

Lifest

The Actress & Bishop, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 6th September

Come Together Presents: Stride

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 7th September

The Chocolate Men

101 Nightclub, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 13th September

Mindaugas Stumbras Band

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 20th September

Esben Tjaive led Quintet

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

MAD DOG MCREA

The Jolly Farmer, Newton Abbot

Find Tickets

Saturday 21st September

Partisans

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 27th September

Orjan Hulten & Orion

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 4th October

Alina Bzhezhinska

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 11th October

Sarah Gillespie

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 18th October

Me & 3

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 19th October

Ultra 90s

The Gliderdrome, Boston

Find Tickets

Wednesday 23rd October

Shalamar

The Jamhouse, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 8th November

Calum Gourlay

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 9th November

An Evening With 'Fiat Lux'

Blue Orange Theatre, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 15th November

Daniel Karlsson Trio

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 22nd November

Kairos 4tet

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Top