Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Saturday 14th December

Stride (live)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 15th December

Botown : The Soul Of Bollywood - Birmingham

GLEE Club, BIRMINGHAM, BIRMINGHAM

Find Tickets

Friday 27th December

Jah Shaka Sound System

Irish Centre, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 28th December

New Edition Nightclub 25th Anniversary Reunion

The Bradford Hilton Hotel, Bradford

Find Tickets

The Specialz

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 11th January

Saturday 18th January

Saturday 25th January

The Deep Six EP launch party

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 9th February

Saturday 29th February

Tuesday 3rd March

Green Events & Innovations Conference

Royal Garden Hotel, Kensington

Find Tickets

Friday 6th March

Saturday 7th March

West Midlands Synth Network Event #4

The Birmingham and Midland Institute, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 21st March

The 14th Annual UK Legends of Legends

The Parklands Banqueting Suite, Richmond House, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 1st May

Saturday 6th June

Wildwood Rumpus 2020

Horse Heath Race Course, Linton

Find Tickets

Saturday 15th May

Tamworth Castle Pleasure Grounds, Tamworth

Find Tickets