Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


Live / Concert

Friday 14th September

Tassos Spilotopoulos

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 15th September

DIE DAS DER present Yr VERY Welcome 2018

The Wagon and Horses, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Prone 2 Madness (Live)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

UB42 Allskas Sept

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Thursday 20th September

SUNBEATZ IBIZA 2018

Multiple Venues, .

Find Tickets

Friday 21st September

SUNBEATZ IBIZA 2018

Multiple Venues, .

Find Tickets

Saturday 22nd September

SUNBEATZ IBIZA 2018

Multiple Venues, .

Find Tickets

Dakka Skanks + Lobster (live)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Legend Sept

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Legend (Sept)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Sunday 23rd September

SUNBEATZ IBIZA 2018

Multiple Venues, .

Find Tickets

Thursday 27th September

Daniel Karlsson

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 28th September

Josephine Davies Satori

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 29th September

An Evening With Tchaikovsky

Holy Trinity Church, Dudley

Find Tickets

SPECIALIZED Coventry 2018

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Sunday 30th September

xbmajor music showcase 2018

The Cavendish Arms, London, London

Find Tickets

Friday 5th October

Hans Koller Trio

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

PURE PURPLE

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 6th October

Ribbon City Soul Oct

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

The Real People

The Flapper, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 12th October

Babelfish

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

THE QUO (aka THE FOUR ROSSIS)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 13th October

Kirvana (Oct)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Thursday 18th October

Space - 90's Legends

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 19th October

Fini Bearman

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Kings ov Leon

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Oasiis Plus The Quad Charity Gig

West Midlands Stadium Bar B13 0ST, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 20th October

Special Kinda Madness

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 26th October

Fred Zeppelin (Oct)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Preston/Glasgow/Lowe

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 27th October

Oasis v Stone Roses (Oct)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Monday 29th October

Friday 2nd November

Cud + Yeah Yeah Noh

The Castle & Falcon, Birminghm

Find Tickets

Saturday 10th November

ANTS INVASION 2018 RELOADED

The Water Rats, London

Find Tickets

Bounce For Life Launch Party

The Tunnel Club Livery Street Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 15th November

Cockney Rejects

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 24th November

Sunday 2nd December

Botown - The Soul Of Bollywood - Birmingham

The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 15th December

Friday 21st December

Boyzlife

Bel Air At The Belfry Hotel & Resort, Sutton Coldfield

Find Tickets

Saturday 12th January

50 Years of Tamla Motown

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 24th January

Top