Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


Clubs

Saturday 9th March

LET THE MUSIC PLAY-THE BIG REUNION

THE 4 STAR HOLIDAY INN HOTEL, STEVENAGE., Stevenage

Find Tickets

Pleasure Ladies Night - Dublin

Buzz Late Night Venue, Dublin, Ireland

Find Tickets

Soul Sisters

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

UK Pleasure Boys - Liverpool

Heaven Nightclub, Liverpool

Find Tickets

Sunday 10th March

Monday 11th March

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 12th March

Never Land

Popworld, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 13th March

ZOO Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 14th March

Friday 15th March

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 16th March

AFTER DARK

Revolution America Square, Tower Hill

Find Tickets

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Kapow! Strictly Vinyl

Work Nightclub,, Islington

Find Tickets

Pleasure Ladies Night - Dublin

Buzz Late Night Venue, Dublin, Ireland

Find Tickets

UK Pleasure Boys - Liverpool

Heaven Nightclub, Liverpool

Find Tickets

Sunday 17th March

Monday 18th March

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 19th March

Never Land

Popworld, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 20th March

ZOO Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 21st March

Friday 22nd March

Sensateria

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 23rd March

Euphoria Soul

Zen Metro, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Pleasure Ladies Night - Dublin

Buzz Late Night Venue, Dublin, Ireland

Find Tickets

SOPHISTICATION

Revolution America Square, Tower Hill

Find Tickets

TOAST Big Johns Birthday Affair

SugarSuite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets

UK Pleasure Boys - Liverpool

Heaven Nightclub, Liverpool

Find Tickets

Sunday 24th March

Monday 25th March

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 26th March

Never Land

Popworld, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Top