Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


House-of-Silk-bonfire-special
Clubs

Saturday 29th September

Monday 1st October

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 2nd October

Never Land

Popworld, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 3rd October

ZOO Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 4th October

Friday 5th October

BK2DRMZ presents

BRASS MONKEY, HASTINGS

Find Tickets

#Mischief Friday’s

Walkabout Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Subb Sonic Time Warp The Weekender

Sun Castle Skegness, Skegness

Find Tickets

Swoon

Couture & Noir et Blanc, Stafford

Find Tickets

The Coral DJ set at Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Ultimate Ladies Night

Vanity Tamworth, Tamworth

Find Tickets

Saturday 6th October

Subb Sonic Time Warp The Weekender

Sun Castle Skegness, Skegness

Find Tickets

Brunchin & 90's UK Garage

SK Cash & Carry, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Euphoria Soul

Zen Metro, Birmingham

Find Tickets

EYE CANDY

Revolution America Square, Tower Hill

Find Tickets

Miss Swimsuit UK Grand Final

Viva Manchester, Manchester

Find Tickets

Only After Dark Club Night

The Penthouse, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Pacjam Birthday

Suede Night Club, Walsall

Find Tickets

Pleasure Ladies Night - Dublin

Buzz Late Night Venue, Dublin, Ireland

Find Tickets

Rave Logic Presents: Psycho Circus

Escape, Northampton, Northampton

Find Tickets

THE NIGHTINGALE CLUB PRESENTS - CASCADA

The Nightingale Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

UNITY

The Royal Hotel Sutton Colfield, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 7th October

Monday 8th October

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 9th October

Never Land

Popworld, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 10th October

ZOO Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 11th October

Friday 12th October

#Mischief Friday’s

Walkabout Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Top