Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Friday 29th November

Thursday 5th December

Brewhouse & Kitchen Comedy Club

Brewhouse & Kitchen, Nottingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 7th December

RENDEVOUZ Ladies Night Returns

Casino 36, Wolverhampton

Find Tickets

Saturday 14th December

Tribute to Birmingham All Dayers Powerhouse Reunion Party

Mama Roux's, 23 Lower Trinity St, Birmingham B9 4AG, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 17th December

Thursday 26th December

Friday 27th December

Superstars Of Wrestling - Cricklade

Cricklade Leisure Centre, Cricklade

Find Tickets

Welsh Wrestling - Lampeter

Victoria Hall, Lampeter

Find Tickets

Saturday 28th December

Superstars Of Wrestling - Didcot

DIDCOT Civic Centre, Didcot

Find Tickets

Welsh Wrestling - Merthyr Tydfil

Merthyr Tydfil Leisure Centre, Merthyr Tydfil

Find Tickets

Sunday 29th December

Superstars Of Wrestling - Witney

Witney Corn Exchange, Witney

Find Tickets

Welsh Wrestling - Tenby

De Valence Pavilion, Tenby

Find Tickets

Monday 30th December

Tuesday 31st December

NEW YEARS EVE CELEBRATION

Holiday Inn, M6 Jct 7, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Peaky Blinders - New Years Eve Party

The Slug & Lettuce, Solihull

Find Tickets

VIP STUSH New Year's Eve Party

Casino 36 Wolverhampton, Wolverhampton

Find Tickets

Friday 3rd January

Welsh Wrestling - Glyncorrwg

Glyncorrwg Hall, Glyncorrwg

Find Tickets

Saturday 18th January

Sunday 2nd February

Sunday 16th February

Welsh Wrestling - Rhyl

Rhyl Little Theatre, Rhyl

Find Tickets

Friday 21st February

Welsh Wrestling - Swansea

LC2 Leisure Centre, Swansea

Find Tickets

Saturday 28th March

JOSEPHINE'S Nightclub Reunion

Genting Casino, Sheffield S1 2PN

Find Tickets