Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


SwoonHotbox27/02/2017
Entertainment

Saturday 5th August

Friday 11th August

ICONIC

Eden, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 12th August

Cirque De Caberet

The Hub, Birmingham

Find Tickets

DSS Pool Party - 12th August

Kaluna Beach Club, Costa Adeje

Find Tickets

Simply Soul Summer Special

Fredericks Bar, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 17th August

Tomfoolery's Big Summer Blow Out

Hickstead Show Ground, Hickstead

Find Tickets

Friday 18th August

FPS Fitness Summer Loving Showcase and Fundraiser

FPS Fitness Studio, 1018 Yardley Wood Road, B14 4BW, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 19th August

FPS Fitness Summer Loving Showcase and Fundraiser

FPS Fitness Studio, 1018 Yardley Wood Road, B14 4BW, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Cirque De Caberet

The Hub, Birmingham

Find Tickets

DSS Pool Party - 19th August

Kaluna Beach Club, Costa Adeje

Find Tickets

Sunday 20th August

CLASSIQUE - Talent Showcase 3 & After Party

Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 26th August

Cirque De Caberet

The Hub, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 28th August

Chance2Dance present Dance Fest

Tudor Grange Park, Solihull

Find Tickets

Friday 1st September

Saturday 2nd September

DSS Pool Party - 2nd September

Kaluna Beach Club, Costa Adeje

Find Tickets

Saturday 9th September

DSS Pool Party - 9th September

Kaluna Beach Club, Costa Adeje

Find Tickets

SOUL & MOTOWN DISCO

Marlborough Town Hall, Marlborough

Find Tickets

Saturday 16th September

UK Bexceptional Hair and Beauty Innovation Awards 2017

Ramada Park Hall Hotel & Spa, Wolverhampton

Find Tickets

Friday 22nd September

Saturday 23rd September

Johnny2bad

the clumsy swan, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 29th September

Midland Tattoo Industry Show

Athena Leicester, Leicester

Find Tickets

Real Deal Comedy Jam - Reading

The comedy Loft - Reading, Reading

Find Tickets

Saturday 30th September

Midland Tattoo Industry Show

Athena Leicester, Leicester

Find Tickets

Sunday 1st October

Midland Tattoo Industry Show

Athena Leicester, Leicester

Find Tickets

New Skool Vs Old Skool Comedy Show

The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 6th October

Sunday 8th October

Kings of Comedy

The Y Theatre, Leicester

Find Tickets

Saturday 14th October

Saturday 21st October

Cuban Contemporary dance workshop

The Dance Workshop, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 28th October

SuperClash

Leisure at Cheltenham, Cheltenham

Find Tickets

Sunday 29th October

Real Deal Comedy Jam - Birmingham

6 on Broad Street, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 3rd November

Saturday 4th November

DoNation UK Midland Fashion Showcase

Canalside @ The Cube, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 5th November

Saturday 11th November

UK Pleasure Boys Tour Salisbury

The Stones Hotel, Salisbury

Find Tickets

Saturday 18th November

Bexlive Presents Bexellence Awards

Ramada Park Hall Hotel & Spa, Wolverhampton

Find Tickets

Top