Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


Entertainment

Saturday 3rd August

Simply Soul Birmingham

Holiday Inn, M6 Jct 7, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 10th August

Welsh Wrestling - Pontardawe

Jubilee Club, Pontardawe

Find Tickets

Saturday 17th August

Sunday 18th August

Sunday 25th August

Real Deal Comedy Jam

Rosies Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 31st August

UK Pleasure Boys

Austin Sports & Social Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Welsh Wrestling - Swansea

LC2 Leisure Centre, Swansea

Find Tickets

Saturday 7th September

Roy "Chubby" Brown

The Gliderdrome, Boston

Find Tickets

Sunday 15th September

Friday 4th October

As Good as it Gets

The Hagley (Ibis Hotel ), Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 26th October

Sunday 27th October

Saturday 2nd November

Friday 29th November

Saturday 7th December

Tuesday 17th December

Friday 27th December

Welsh Wrestling - Lampeter

Victoria Hall, Lampeter

Find Tickets

Saturday 28th December

Welsh Wrestling - Merthyr Tydfil

Merthyr Tydfil Leisure Centre, Merthyr Tydfil

Find Tickets

Top