Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


Turnt-KidInk-HotBox.jpg
Live / Concert

Wednesday 29th March

Joey Jordison's VIMIC

O2 Academy, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 31st March

Johnny2bad preforming as UB40

The Bel Air Nightclub, Sutton Coldfield

Find Tickets

Solstice

The Red Lion, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Them Heavy People

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 1st April

Bedrock Bullets

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

George Kwali

Missoula Romford, Romford

Find Tickets

Oasis v Stone Roses (Apr)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Sunday 2nd April

AFROMANIA CONCERT

The Tower Ballroom, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Goodnight Lenin Plus Support

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 4th April

Friday 7th April

Amnesia X Mist

The Bell, Stourbridge

Find Tickets

DEVIANT

Eden, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Independent Country

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Remix Reeling / ElectroHoeDown

The Round Chapel, London

Find Tickets

Saturday 8th April

Systematic (Live Band)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Nightingale Presents Ameriee Live!

The Nightingale Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 10th April

Thursday 13th April

Saturday 15th April

CARDI B LIVE

O2 Institute, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Radio Clash (Apr)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

(Rescheduled) Goodly Words 9th Annual Cultural Winter Festival (Part 2)

The Artzone Edmonton, London (N9 0TZ) on the first floor Inside the shopping centre, Edmonton

Find Tickets

Toxic Twins

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Sunday 16th April

Thursday 20th April

Shalamar

The Jamhouse, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 21st April

THE DARK CIRCUS FESTIVAL

The Grain Store, Wolverhampton

Find Tickets

Whitesnake UK

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 22nd April

Garage, Grime & Bass

Suki10c, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Get Stoned (Live Band)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Isagenix Roadshow - London

Twickenham Stadium, Twickenham

Find Tickets

Sunday 23rd April

Thursday 27th April

Krissy Matthews Band

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 28th April

Hans Koller Quarter

The Red Lion, Birmingham

Find Tickets

John Power & Full Band

O2 Academy 3, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 29th April

Queen & The Stones tributes

The Gliderdrome, Boston

Find Tickets

Too Rex

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Sunday 30th April

Top