Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


house-of-silk-hotbox.jpg
Live / Concert

Friday 23rd June

Josephine Davies’ Satori

The Red Lion, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 24th June

Did Someone Say "White Pool Party"

Kaluna Beach Club, Costa Adeje

Find Tickets

Queen Undercover (June)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

The Ska 45s

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 30th June

Guns 2 Roses June

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Hannah Johnson & The Broken Hearts

Halesowen Cycling & Athletic Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 1st July

International Reggae Day! Reggae Night

Kingshurst Labour Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

London Calling

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Radio Clash (Jul)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Shabba, Maxi & Friends

SSE Arena Wembley, London

Find Tickets

Wednesday 5th July

National Tribute Music Awards 2017

Athena Leicester, Leicester

Find Tickets

Friday 7th July

Guns 2 Roses July

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 8th July

Birmingham Blues Fest

The Big Bull's Head, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Diva's Night

The Gliderdrome , Boston

Find Tickets

Duran

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

House Jammerz

The Swan (Stourbridge), Stourbridge

Find Tickets

Just Roll with it

La Havana, Chichester

Find Tickets

Sunday 9th July

Blizzard Of Souls

Unplug Digbeth, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 13th July

Limehouse Lizzy

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

TRISTAN + HESTON

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 14th July

Hi-On Maiden (July)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

INFILTRATE BACK2BACK SESSIONS!

Aqua nightclub Kettering, Kettering

Find Tickets

TRISTAN + HESTON

THE WAREHOUSE, Leeds

Find Tickets

UK Garage

The Swan (Stourbridge), Stourbridge

Find Tickets

WOODLAND GATHERING IV

FELLFOOT WOOD,LAKE DISTRICT CUMBRIA, Ulverston

Find Tickets

Saturday 15th July

WOODLAND GATHERING IV

FELLFOOT WOOD,LAKE DISTRICT CUMBRIA, Ulverston

Find Tickets

Jeremy Healy

The Swan (Stourbridge), Stourbridge

Find Tickets

Stereosonics

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

TRISTAN + HESTON

Bush Hall, London, London

Find Tickets

Sunday 16th July

Billy Walton Band

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

TRISTAN + HESTON

the green door store, Brighton

Find Tickets

Friday 21st July

Lady Sings The Blues

Birmingham Conference & Events Centre, Birmingham

Find Tickets

mad dog mcrea

The Jolly Farmer, Newton Abbot

Find Tickets

The Blend

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 22nd July

Black Celebration

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Shake The Shack

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 27th July

SOAP GIRLS PLUS SUPPORT

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 28th July

AfroCaribFest After Party Only Ticket Here!!!

The Telford Arena & Live Lounge TF1 1HJ, Telford

Find Tickets

JQ JAZZ 2017

Various, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 29th July

JQ JAZZ 2017

Various, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 30th July

JQ JAZZ 2017

Various, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Top