Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


Live / Concert

Wednesday 14th November

Billy Walton Band

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Thursday 15th November

Cockney Rejects

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 16th November

The Jam DRC (live)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tom Hingley and the Kar-pets

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 17th November

Friday 23rd November

Martin Speake Quartet

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

U2 360

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 24th November

Kick up the 80's (Nov)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

MIKE DAVIDS BAND

THE VICTORIA coalville, Coalville

Find Tickets

Sunday 25th November

Jah 9 & The Dub Treatment Band

The Wardrobe Leeds, Leeds

Find Tickets

Wednesday 28th November

Shalamar

The Jamhouse, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 29th November

Friday 30th November

HOT RED CHILI PEPPERS (NOV)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Wobbly Rail 5

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 2nd December

Botown - The Soul Of Bollywood - Birmingham

The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 7th December

Malija

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 8th December

Happy Xmas (War is Over)

St Pauls Church, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Rebel Rebel

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Monday 10th December

A Night of Stevie

Jazz Cafe, Camden

Find Tickets

Friday 14th December

The Backbone Slips

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The (not so) Acoustic Who (Dec)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

WRONG JOVI LIVE @ FLAVA BAR

Flava Bar (Stevenage), Stevenage

Find Tickets

Saturday 15th December

CUT A SHINE CHRISTMAS HOEDOWN

The Round Chapel, London

Find Tickets

Family Barn Dance

The Round Chapel, London

Find Tickets

Straighten Out

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

The Quik Beats

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 16th December

Friday 21st December

Boyzlife

Bel Air At The Belfry Hotel & Resort, Sutton Coldfield

Find Tickets

Saturday 22nd December

Welladock (Dec)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Wednesday 26th December

MY LOVER

E11EVEN BAR & NIGHTCLUB 21 TRINTY STREET Hanley STOke On - Trent United Kingdom, STOKE-ON -TRENT

Find Tickets

UB42 Allskas (DEC)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 28th December

JAH SHAKA SOUND SYSTEM

Irish Centre, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 29th December

2Rude

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Monday 31st December

New Year's Eve with Apollo Soul

Bel Air At The Belfry Hotel & Resort, Sutton Coldfield

Find Tickets

The Rooters New Years Eve

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Top