Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


Clubs

Wednesday 18th July

ZOO Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 21st July

Brunchin & 90's UK Garage

SK Cash & Carry, Birmingham

Find Tickets

CTZN Saturdays

CTZN, Chelmsford

Find Tickets

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Faded BBQ + Rooftop Party - Sat 21 July

Lockside Lounge (NW1 8AF, Camden

Find Tickets

Faded Carnival Warm Up

Lockside Lounge (NW1 8AF, Camden

Find Tickets

Faith Evans Concert Afterparty

SugarSuite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets

HALO

Revolution America Square, Tower Hill

Find Tickets

Pleasure Ladies Night - Dublin

Buzz Late Night Venue, Dublin, Ireland

Find Tickets

Sunday 22nd July

One Dance Festival

Streatham Common, Streatham

Find Tickets

Monday 23rd July

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 25th July

ZOO Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 26th July

Friday 27th July

Le Freak

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 28th July

Broken Minds Jungle Edition

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

DJ Jay Mac Birthday Party

Fixxion Warehouse, Wolverhampton

Find Tickets

GROWN & SEXY

Revolution America Square, Tower Hill

Find Tickets

Hidden Secret Outdoor Party

Secret Location LE1, leicester

Find Tickets

Kinky Malinki Boat Party & After Party

Pride of London Luxury Boat, London

Find Tickets

Pleasure Ladies Night - Dublin

Buzz Late Night Venue, Dublin, Ireland

Find Tickets

Rum Pum Pum

Level Digbeth, Digbeth

Find Tickets

THE TAKEOVER feat DJ SILK

Sugar Suite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 29th July

Love Tunnel at The Hawker Yard

Hawker Yard, Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Love Tunnel at The Hawker Yard

Hawker Yard, Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 30th July

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 31st July

Wednesday 1st August

Thursday 2nd August

Friday 3rd August

Top