Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


House-of-Silk-bonfire-special
Live / Concert

Thursday 20th September

SUNBEATZ IBIZA 2018

Multiple Venues, .

Find Tickets

Friday 21st September

SUNBEATZ IBIZA 2018

Multiple Venues, .

Find Tickets

Ryders Creed Album Tour

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

URBAN LEGENDS ROCK BONANZA

THE VICTORIA coalville, Coalville

Find Tickets

Saturday 22nd September

SUNBEATZ IBIZA 2018

Multiple Venues, .

Find Tickets

URBAN LEGENDS ROCK BONANZA

THE VICTORIA coalville, Coalville

Find Tickets

Dakka Skanks + Lobster (live)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Legend Sept

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Legend (Sept)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Sunday 23rd September

SUNBEATZ IBIZA 2018

Multiple Venues, .

Find Tickets

URBAN LEGENDS ROCK BONANZA

THE VICTORIA coalville, Coalville

Find Tickets

Monday 24th September

A Night of Luther

Jazz Cafe, Camden

Find Tickets

Thursday 27th September

Daniel Karlsson

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 28th September

Josephine Davies Satori

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 29th September

An Evening With Tchaikovsky

Holy Trinity Church, Dudley

Find Tickets

Crackle Comedy

Eastville Park, Bristol, Bristol

Find Tickets

SPECIALIZED Coventry 2018

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

The Acoustic Who

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 30th September

xbmajor music showcase 2018

The Cavendish Arms, London, London

Find Tickets

Thursday 4th October

Friday 5th October

Hans Koller Trio

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Orthodox Festival

Serbian Orthodox Church of the Holy Prince Lazar, Birmingham

Find Tickets

PURE PURPLE

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 6th October

Ribbon City Soul Oct

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

The Real People

The Flapper, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 7th October

Eek A Mouse - Live & Direct

The Wardrobe Leeds, Leeds

Find Tickets

Monday 8th October

Friday 12th October

Babelfish

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Babelfish

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

High Horses Album Launch Party

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

THE QUO (aka THE FOUR ROSSIS)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 13th October

Kirvana (Oct)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Thursday 18th October

Space - 90's Legends

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 19th October

Fini Bearman

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Kings ov Leon

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Oasiis Plus The Quad Charity Gig

West Midlands Stadium Bar B13 0ST, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 20th October

Heavy Sol

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Special Kinda Madness

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Thursday 25th October

DIE DAS DER present BIG LAD plus supports

Muthers Studio & Warehouse, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Henri Herbert and the Fury

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 26th October

Fred Zeppelin (Oct)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Preston/Glasgow/Lowe

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Top