Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


House-of-Silk-bonfire-special
Entertainment

Friday 21st September

Welsh Wrestling - Blaengarw

Blaengarw Workman's Hall, Blaengarw

Find Tickets

Sunday 23rd September

Friday 28th September

Last Of The Summer "Whine"

Irish Centre, Birmingham

Find Tickets

UK Pleasure Boys

E57 Social Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 29th September

Chant Down Babylon

Heartlands Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Desi Central Comedy Show - Luton

Luton Library Theatre, Luton

Find Tickets

Grease|40 Cabaret Night

Dover Town Hall, Dover

Find Tickets

Special Kinda Madness

The Gliderdrome, Boston

Find Tickets

UK Pleasure Boys

Austin Sports & Social Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 30th September

TRAP QUEENZ

Quantum exhibition centre, upper Trinity Street b9 4eg, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 4th October

Har De Har Comedy club

The Actress and Bishop, Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 5th October

Rumble Wrestling Returns to Ditton

Ditton Community Centre, Aylesford

Find Tickets

The Light Fantastic

Firle Place, Lewes

Find Tickets

Saturday 6th October

The Light Fantastic

Firle Place, Lewes

Find Tickets

Desi Central Comedy Show - Brentford

Watermans Arts Centre, Brentford

Find Tickets

Oldknow Road Secondary School Reunion 2018

The Emerald Suite, Green Lane, Small Heath, Birmingham B9 5DH, Birmingham

Find Tickets

10 Year Anniversary Gala

ws10 conference & banqueting suite, Wednesbury

Find Tickets

Sunday 7th October

The Light Fantastic

Firle Place, Lewes

Find Tickets

Friday 12th October

Rumble Wrestling Comes to Lordswood

Lordswood Leisure Centre, Lordswood

Find Tickets

Saturday 13th October

Northern Soul DJ Night

The Gliderdrome, Boston

Find Tickets

Sunday 14th October

Legacy Awards

Leeds Town Hall, Leeds

Find Tickets

Friday 19th October

Midlands tattoo industry show 2018

Athena Leicester, Leicester

Find Tickets

Saturday 20th October

Midlands tattoo industry show 2018

Athena Leicester, Leicester

Find Tickets

Sunday 21st October

Midlands tattoo industry show 2018

Athena Leicester, Leicester

Find Tickets

The PARENTS EVENING

Sion Cocktail Bar, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 23rd October

Just Eat It - Conscious Cinema

Gaunts House, Stanbridge

Find Tickets

Thursday 25th October

Saturday 27th October

Back to the 80's

The Gliderdrome, Boston

Find Tickets

Spellbound (4pm - 6pm)

Selly Manor Museum, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Spellbound (6pm - 8pm)

Selly Manor Museum, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 28th October

Back to the Old Skool Comedy Show

The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Rumble Wrestling Comes to Sittingbourne

UKP Leisure Club, Sittingbourne

Find Tickets

Friday 2nd November

Welsh Wrestling - Penrhiwceiber

Penrhiwceiber Hall, Penrhiwceiber

Find Tickets

Saturday 3rd November

Rotary Fireworks

Southern Counties Livestock Market, Salisbury

Find Tickets

The Anniversary of 2 Legends

Marcus Garvey Ballroom,Nottingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 4th November

Friday 9th November

Ha Harbour Comedy

The oak hotel ramsgate, Ramsgate

Find Tickets

Windrush Star Awards

BELFREY HOTEL , Nottingham

Find Tickets

Top