Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


Entertainment

Friday 20th July

AIB - Live in UK

Bethel Convention Centre, West Bromwich

Find Tickets

Wednesday 25th July

Jumprov: Comedy Island

Island Bar, Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Welsh Wrestling - Tenby (Week 1)

De Valence Pavilion, Tenby

Find Tickets

Friday 27th July

Berkswell Ghost Hunt

Haunted Cemetery and Woods Berkswell, Berkswell

Find Tickets

Saturday 28th July

DA MANS DEM (ST KITTS)

Sir Cecil Jacob Auditorium, Basseterre

Find Tickets

Reminisce In The City

LOFT LOUNGE in THE PENTHOUSE SUITE, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 29th July

DA MANS DEM (ST KITTS)

Sir Cecil Jacob Auditorium, Basseterre

Find Tickets

Winning Women Self Love Edition

Sion Cocktail Bar, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 30th July

DA MANS DEM (NEVIS)

NEPAC (NEVIS), NEVIS

Find Tickets

Wednesday 1st August

Welsh Wrestling - Tenby (Week 2)

De Valence Pavilion, Tenby

Find Tickets

Friday 3rd August

Warwick Ghost Tour

Oken's Tea Rooms, Warwick, Warwick

Find Tickets

Wednesday 8th August

Welsh Wrestling - Tenby (Week 3)

De Valence Pavilion, Tenby

Find Tickets

Friday 10th August

Welsh Wrestling - Pontypridd

Muni Arts Centre, Pontypridd

Find Tickets

Saturday 11th August

Fawlty Towers

Jurys Inn Brighton, Brighton

Find Tickets

Stratford Ghost Tour

Halls Croft, Stratford Upon Avon

Find Tickets

Wednesday 15th August

Welsh Wrestling - Tenby (Week 4)

De Valence Pavilion, Tenby

Find Tickets

Thursday 16th August

Friday 17th August

Art in Clay Hatfield

Hatfield House, Hatfield

Find Tickets

Sunday 19th August

Art in Clay Hatfield

Hatfield House, Hatfield

Find Tickets

WWE Summer Slam at Shooters Cardiff

Shooters Bar Cardiff, Cardiff

Find Tickets

WWE Summer Slam at Walkabout Birmingham

Walkabout Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 22nd August

Welsh Wrestling - Tenby (Week 5)

De Valence Pavilion, Tenby

Find Tickets

Top