Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


Entertainment

Tuesday 13th November

Saturday 17th November

Skyline Radio 30th Birthday Party

The Heritage Centre WV6 0AA, Wolverhampton

Find Tickets

Sunday 18th November

Thursday 22nd November

Har De Har Comedy club

THE ROYAL HOTEL SUTTON COLDFIELD, Sutton Coldfield

Find Tickets

Friday 23rd November

Welsh Wrestling - Milford Haven

Pill Social Centre, Milford Haven

Find Tickets

Saturday 24th November

Rhythm & Bounce

Jump Evolution, London

Find Tickets

R.I.T.C presents THE BLACK & WHITE AFFAIR

The Luxurious Loft Lounge B'HAM B5 6RG, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 30th November

Fun With Friends

Zaras, BIRMINGHAM

Find Tickets

Saturday 1st December

The Christmas Story Unwrapped

Selly Manor Museum, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 7th December

Lip Sync Battle

Zara nightclub, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 8th December

INFLATABLE MAYHEM (EARLY SESSION)

LIGHT HOUSE BIRMINGHAM B192LN, BIRMINGHAM

Find Tickets

Monday 10th December

Tuesday 11th December

Friday 14th December

Saturday 15th December

Friday 21st December

Saturday 22nd December

Jinglefest

Exchange, .

Find Tickets

The Magic of Motown

Sturmer Hall, Sturmer

Find Tickets

Wednesday 26th December

Thursday 27th December

Friday 28th December

Real Deal Comedy Jam - London

Comedy Loft Camden, Camden

Find Tickets

Superstars Of Wrestling - Didcot

DIDCOT Civic Centre, Didcot

Find Tickets

Welsh Wrestling - Lampeter

Victoria Hall, Lampeter

Find Tickets

Saturday 29th December

Superstars Of Wrestling - Witney

Witney Corn Exchange, Witney

Find Tickets

Welsh Wrestling - Merthyr Tydfil

Merthyr Tydfil Leisure Centre, Merthyr Tydfil

Find Tickets

Sunday 30th December

Monday 31st December

MOHO NYE '18: THE LAST DARNCE

The Old Crown, Birmingham

Find Tickets

New Years Eve Ball

Sturmer Hall, Sturmer

Find Tickets

Top