Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Sunday 22nd September

Monday 23rd September

Friday 27th September

Moulin Rouge @ The Parisian

The Parisian Wolverhampton, Wolverhampton

Find Tickets

The Malthouse Comedy Club

Brewhouse & Kitchen, Southbourne

Find Tickets

Saturday 28th September

Dane's Catering Culinary Experience

27B Vaughton Street South Birmingham B12 0YN, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Re-Take That

The Gliderdrome, Boston

Find Tickets

Friday 4th October

As Good as it Gets

The Hagley (Ibis Hotel ), Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 5th October

Moho & The Unspeakable present: Atomic Slam + The Digbeth Weekender Afterparty

Mama Roux's, 23 Lower Trinity St, Birmingham B9 4AG, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 11th October

Peaky Blinders

Aura Bar & Lounge, Kettering, Kettering

Find Tickets

Shebada in Double Trouble

PiccadillyBanqueting suite B11 4AB, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 12th October

Sunday 13th October

Back to the Old Skool Comedy Show

The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 14th October

Gin Tasting With Starmore Boss

Tramshed Bar & Kitchen, Sheffield

Find Tickets

Saturday 19th October

V29 SOIREE Birthday Bash

Casino 36 Wolverhampton, Wolverhampton

Find Tickets

Sunday 20th October

Legacy Awards 2019

Leeds Town Hall, Leeds

Find Tickets

Thursday 24th October

Brewhouse & Kitchen Comedy Club

Brewhouse & Kitchen, Nottingham

Find Tickets

Friday 25th October

ALL ABOARD!!

THE BUSH BASH BUS, ITS A PARTY BUS

Find Tickets

Saturday 26th October

Zig Zags Kids Halloween Party

Zig Zags Play & Party Area, Brierley hill

Find Tickets

Thursday 31st October

Zig Zags Kids Hallween Party

Zig Zags Play & Party Area, Brierley hill

Find Tickets

Friday 1st November

House Party on Henley Street

Shakespeare's Birthplace, Stratford-upon-Avon

Find Tickets

Saturday 2nd November

House Party on Henley Street

Shakespeare's Birthplace, Stratford-upon-Avon

Find Tickets

Creme de la Creme (Party of the Year)

Acapella Music Bar Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

TRENDSETTERZ Launch Party

Casino 36 Wolverhampton, Wolverhampton

Find Tickets

Friday 8th November

Saturday 9th November

Welsh Wrestling - Tonyrefail

Savoy Theatre, Tonyrefail

Find Tickets

Friday 15th November

Welsh Wrestling - Ebbw Vale

Beaufort Theatre, Ebbw Vale

Find Tickets

Saturday 16th November

Thursday 21st November

Brewhouse & Kitchen Comedy Club

Brewhouse & Kitchen, Nottingham

Find Tickets

Friday 22nd November

Welsh Wrestling - Milford Haven

Pill Social Centre, Milford Haven

Find Tickets

Saturday 23rd November

ISLANDZ Reggae Special

Casino 36 Wolverhampton, Wolverhampton

Find Tickets

The Scream Screen

Starworks Warehouse Wolverhampton, Wolverhampton

Find Tickets

Sunday 24th November