Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


Tuesday 26th February

Wednesday 27th February

Thursday 28th February

Friday 1st March

Saturday 2nd March

Sunday 3rd March

Monday 4th March

Tuesday 5th March

Wednesday 6th March

Thursday 7th March

Friday 8th March

Saturday 9th March

Sunday 10th March

Monday 11th March

Tuesday 12th March

Wednesday 13th March

Thursday 14th March

Friday 15th March

Saturday 16th March

Sunday 17th March

Monday 18th March

Tuesday 19th March

Wednesday 20th March

Ed's Soul Dance Class

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 21st March

A Grown-Up Evening with Michael Rosen

Town Hall Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 22nd March

Creedence Clearwater Review

Arches Venue Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Garage Nation Leeds

O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds

Find Tickets

Jungle Splash Free Party

Fire & The Lightbox Complex, London

Find Tickets

Robert Mitchell Epiphany 3

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sensateria

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 23rd March

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Euphoria Soul

Zen Metro, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Gig Caritas presents: The Messiah

St Thomas's Church, Stourbridge, DY8 1AQ, Stourbridge

Find Tickets

Pleasure Ladies Night - Dublin

Buzz Late Night Venue, Dublin, Ireland

Find Tickets

SOPHISTICATION

Revolution America Square, Tower Hill

Find Tickets

Special Kinda Madness

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Superstars Of Wrestling - Bicester

Bicester Leisure Centre, Bicester

Find Tickets

SYNTHETIC CITY LONDON 2019

The Water Rats, London

Find Tickets

TOAST Big Johns Birthday Affair

SugarSuite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets

UK Pleasure Boys - Liverpool

Heaven Nightclub, Liverpool

Find Tickets

VegfestUK Brighton 2019

Brighton Centre, Brighton

Find Tickets

Sunday 24th March

VegfestUK Brighton 2019

Brighton Centre, Brighton

Find Tickets

Top