Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


Tuesday 9th July

Wednesday 10th July

Thursday 11th July

Friday 12th July

Saturday 13th July

Sunday 14th July

Monday 15th July

Tuesday 16th July

Wednesday 17th July

Thursday 18th July

Mischief Solihull 'Launch Party'

Popworld Solihull, Solihull

Find Tickets

Nozstock The Hidden Valley 2019

Rowden Paddocks, Bromyard

Find Tickets

Friday 19th July

Nozstock The Hidden Valley 2019

Rowden Paddocks, Bromyard

Find Tickets

Eccentric Penguin Presents - Clue (On Stage)

Tutbury Village Hall, Burton-on-Trent

Find Tickets

Rebel Rebel

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Soulin'

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 20th July

Nozstock The Hidden Valley 2019

Rowden Paddocks, Bromyard

Find Tickets

Eccentric Penguin Presents - Clue (On Stage)

Tutbury Village Hall, Burton-on-Trent

Find Tickets

Addicted DJ SILK & BULLETT MOVEMENTS BIRTHDAY SPECIAL

Sugar Suite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Black Celebration

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Pleasure Ladies Night - Dublin

Buzz Late Night Venue, Dublin, Ireland

Find Tickets

Shard Festival 2019

Kendrick Avenue, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tropicana Nights Festival: Hosted by Pat Sharp

Garon Park Cricket Ground, SOUTHEND ON SEA

Find Tickets

UK Pleasure Boys - Liverpool

Heaven Nightclub, Liverpool

Find Tickets

White Flag Dares + support

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 21st July

Shard Festival 2019

Kendrick Avenue, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Simmer Down Festival

Handsworth Park, Birmingham

Find Tickets

70'S IN THE SUN FESTIVAL

Garon Park Cricket Ground, SOUTHEND ON SEA

Find Tickets

Monday 22nd July

Top