Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

08

Wrestlemania 34 at Felsons Bournemouth

Felsons Stick Hall Bournemouth, Dorset

Sorry!

This event has now passed and tickets are no longer available.

Upcoming Relentless Events LTD events

Monday 23rd April 18

Wednesday 25th April 18

Monday 30th April 18

Wednesday 2nd May 18

Wednesday 9th May 18

Monday 14th May 18

Wednesday 16th May 18

Monday 21st May 18

Wednesday 23rd May 18

Wednesday 30th May 18

Sunday 17th June 18

Details

Date
Sun, 8th Apr 18
Doors Open
9:00 pm
Last Entry
2.00 am
Event Ends
5:00 am - Mon, 9th Apr 18
Age Restriction
18 and over
Dress Code
None
Event Organiser

Headline Acts

Description

The host of the BIGGEST WWE PPV events comes to Bournemouth...

ARE YOU READY.... Join us for the BIGGEST and BEST event at Felson's Stick Hall.

The perfect place for liked minded WWE WRESTLING fans to watch the BIGGEST PPV parties, giving you the atmosphere of been at the event live.

On the Night expect....

The whole PPV Live and Loud on our HUGE Screens and HD plasma's

Wrestlemania Quiz

Fancy Dress Competition

Drinks Deals

Kitchen Open Late

Giveaways and Much more

'Forget the rest, the orginal and the best are coming to town'

 

Top