Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

14

Welsh Wrestling - Holyhead

Town Hall, Isle of Anglesey

Sorry!

This event has now passed and tickets are no longer available.

Upcoming Ravenhill Promotions events

Friday 23rd February 18

Sunday 25th February 18

Friday 2nd March 18

Saturday 3rd March 18

Saturday 24th March 18

Friday 6th April 18

Saturday 7th April 18

Monday 9th April 18

Friday 13th April 18

Saturday 14th April 18

Friday 20th April 18

Saturday 21st April 18

Friday 27th April 18

Saturday 12th May 18

Friday 18th May 18

Saturday 2nd June 18

Details

Date
Wed, 14th Feb 18
Doors Open
6:30 pm
Event Ends
9:00 pm - Wed, 14th Feb 18
Age Restriction
None
Dress Code
None
Event Organiser

Description

LIVE SUPERSTARS OF WRESTLING

You've seen it on the TV, now come witness the glitz, the glamour and the highflying bodyslamming action of live superstars of wrestling as they steam roll their way into Holyhead for an evening of fun all action entertainment suitable for the entire family!

Come see the top international stars battle it out in this one night extravaganza!! Stars scheduled to appear include the crazy Kade Callous, the muscle man Iestyn Rees, the WWE bound Stevie Starr, the masked Mexican sensation Magico, the 25 stone barrel of fun Big Dog, and many many more star attractions!!

Top