Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

13

Tribute to The King with Black Elvis (live)

The Night Owl, West Midlands

Sorry!

This event has now passed and tickets are no longer available.

Upcoming The Night Owl events

Friday 19th January 18

Saturday 20th January 18

Friday 26th January 18

Saturday 27th January 18

Friday 2nd February 18

Saturday 3rd February 18

Friday 9th February 18

Saturday 10th February 18

Friday 16th February 18

Saturday 17th February 18

Friday 23rd February 18

Friday 2nd March 18

Saturday 3rd March 18

Friday 9th March 18

Saturday 10th March 18

Friday 16th March 18

Saturday 17th March 18

Saturday 24th March 18

Friday 30th March 18

Saturday 21st April 18

Friday 4th May 18

Sunday 27th May 18

Saturday 1st September 18

Upcoming The Night Owl events

Friday 19th January 18

Saturday 20th January 18

Friday 26th January 18

Saturday 27th January 18

Friday 2nd February 18

Saturday 3rd February 18

Friday 9th February 18

Saturday 10th February 18

Friday 16th February 18

Saturday 17th February 18

Friday 23rd February 18

Friday 2nd March 18

Saturday 3rd March 18

Friday 9th March 18

Saturday 10th March 18

Friday 16th March 18

Saturday 17th March 18

Friday 30th March 18

Saturday 21st April 18

Friday 4th May 18

Sunday 27th May 18

Saturday 1st September 18

Details

Date
Sat, 13th Jan 18
Doors Open
8:00 pm
Last Entry
2.00 am
Event Ends
4:00 am - Sun, 14th Jan 18
Age Restriction
18 and over
Dress Code
None
Event Organiser

Headline Acts

Description

The Night Owl is proud to present 'A Tribute to The King' celebrating the music of Elvis Presley just two days before his birthday.

We are delighted to welcome legendary tribute act Black Elvis who will be performing live plus support from local rock n' roll songstress Harry Jordan (Harry & The Howlers) plus DJ's playing rock n roll plus 50s and 60s tunes.

Saturday 13th January

A Tribute to The King

Black Elvis (live)

Harry Jordan (live)

+ DJ's

8pm til late, please note live music will start from 8.45pm approximately

Advance tickets from £6, more on the door

 

Top