Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

14

Too Rex Jul - Pre Registration

Sorry!

This event has now passed and tickets are no longer available.

Upcoming ARCHES VENUE events

Friday 20th July 18

Saturday 21st July 18

Thursday 2nd August 18

Limehouse Lizzy

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 3rd August 18

Guns 2 Roses Aug

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 10th August 18

The Killerz

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 11th August 18

Friday 17th August 18

MoretallicaUK

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 18th August 18

Friday 24th August 18

Hi-On Maiden

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 25th August 18

Slade UK

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 7th September 18

Saturday 8th September 18

Saturday 15th September 18

Saturday 22nd September 18

Legend Sept

Arches Venue, Coventry

Legend (Sept)

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 29th September 18

Friday 5th October 18

PURE PURPLE

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 6th October 18

Friday 12th October 18

Saturday 13th October 18

Kirvana (Oct)

Arches Venue, Coventry

Thursday 18th October 18

Friday 19th October 18

Kings ov Leon

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 20th October 18

Friday 26th October 18

Saturday 27th October 18

Thursday 15th November 18

Cockney Rejects

Arches Venue, Coventry

Upcoming Arches Venue, Coventry events

Friday 20th July 18

Saturday 21st July 18

Thursday 2nd August 18

Limehouse Lizzy

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 3rd August 18

Guns 2 Roses Aug

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 10th August 18

The Killerz

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 11th August 18

Friday 17th August 18

MoretallicaUK

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 18th August 18

Friday 24th August 18

Hi-On Maiden

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 25th August 18

Slade UK

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 7th September 18

Saturday 8th September 18

Saturday 15th September 18

Saturday 22nd September 18

Legend Sept

Arches Venue, Coventry

Legend (Sept)

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 29th September 18

Friday 5th October 18

PURE PURPLE

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 6th October 18

Friday 12th October 18

Saturday 13th October 18

Kirvana (Oct)

Arches Venue, Coventry

Thursday 18th October 18

Friday 19th October 18

Kings ov Leon

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 20th October 18

Friday 26th October 18

Saturday 27th October 18

Thursday 15th November 18

Cockney Rejects

Arches Venue, Coventry

Details

Date
Sat, 14th Jul 18
Doors Open
8:00 pm
Event Ends
12:30 am - Sun, 15th Jul 18
Age Restriction
18 and over
Dress Code
None
Event Organiser

Headline Acts

Description

Featuring the incredible Bobby T as Marc Bolan, Too REX bring back the Glam Rock era of the seventies to enthusiastic audiences across the land. With a magical spell binding show that covers most of Marc Bolan's career, from the early hippy period of Tyrannosaurus REX to the megastar, chart topping days of T-REX, complete with real vintage equipment, full costume changes, glitter, and more than a dash of star quality, Too REX, the band, come incredibly close to the real thing.

The two hr show usually includes some early singles such as "Deborah", and "One Inch Rock" and "Ride A White Swan" to the huge hits like "Get It On", "Telegram Sam", Hot Love", "Jeepster" and Children of the Revolution", to some of the fondly remembered album material, including tracks from the acclaimed Billy Elliot movie soundtrack and even recent blockbuster movie School of Rock with Jack Black who is an avid T.REX fan!

With sell out shows, and a Glam revival in full swing, there's never been a better time to relive the legend of Marc Bolan and T-REX!

NOT TO BE MISSED!!
Quote- "Marc was one of my best mates and when I work with Too REX it brings a lump to my throat - it reminds me of some fab memories, great band!" - Alvin Stardust - WWE Universe

Top