Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

07

The Small Fakers (live) at Come Together

The Night Owl, West Midlands

Sorry!

This event has now passed and tickets are no longer available.

Upcoming The Night Owl events

Friday 21st September 18

Saturday 22nd September 18

Friday 28th September 18

Saturday 29th September 18

Saturday 13th October 18

Thursday 18th October 18

Thursday 25th October 18

Friday 26th October 18

Saturday 27th October 18

Friday 9th November 18

Friday 16th November 18

Saturday 24th November 18

Saturday 1st December 18

Friday 7th December 18

Saturday 8th December 18

Friday 14th December 18

Saturday 15th December 18

Friday 21st December 18

Saturday 12th January 19

Upcoming The Night Owl events

Friday 21st September 18

Saturday 22nd September 18

Friday 28th September 18

Saturday 29th September 18

Saturday 13th October 18

Thursday 18th October 18

Thursday 25th October 18

Friday 26th October 18

Saturday 27th October 18

Friday 9th November 18

Friday 16th November 18

Saturday 24th November 18

Saturday 1st December 18

Friday 7th December 18

Saturday 8th December 18

Friday 14th December 18

Saturday 15th December 18

Friday 21st December 18

Saturday 12th January 19

Details

Date
Fri, 7th Sep 18
Doors Open
8:00 pm
Last Entry
2.15 am
Event Ends
4:00 am - Sat, 8th Sep 18
Age Restriction
18 and over
Dress Code
None
Event Organiser

Description

Friday 7th September

The Night Owl proudly present

The Small Fakers (Small Faces tribute) playing live as part of
Come Together club night

Formed in 2007, the Small Fakers are the UK's only tribute to the sensational Small Faces.

Hits galore at every show including All Or Nothing, Itchycoo Park, Lazy Sunday and many more mixed in with B-sides and rare gems from the Small Faces' back catalogue. A visual and musical feast for all Small Faces fans.

DJ's

Paul Cook (Ship Ashore, Sunflower Lounge, Snobs)
Mazzy Snape (Dig? / Town Hall Birmingham, Sun on the Hill)

Please note the live music will be in the first half of the night with DJs before and after until 4am

Tickets:

Early birds £8
Standard advance £10
More on the door

 

Top