Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

06

The Jam'd

Arches Venue, Coventry, The Arches Industrial Estate, West Midlands

Sorry!

This event has now passed and tickets are no longer available.

Upcoming ARCHES VENUE events

Friday 20th April 18

Chelsea

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 27th April 18

Friday 4th May 18

CULT FICTION

Arches Venue, Coventry

Sunday 6th May 18

PUNK FEST 2018

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 11th May 18

Friday 18th May 18

DEP LEPPARD

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 19th May 18

Friday 25th May 18

Saturday 26th May 18

Real to Reel

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 1st June 18

Sunday 3rd June 18

Friday 8th June 18

Bootleg Abba

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 9th June 18

Friday 15th June 18

RUST FOR GLORY

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 16th June 18

Thursday 21st June 18

Friday 13th July 18

Amy - A Tribute

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 14th July 18

Too Rex Jul

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 20th July 18

Saturday 21st July 18

Friday 3rd August 18

Guns 2 Roses Aug

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 10th August 18

The Killerz

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 11th August 18

Friday 17th August 18

MoretallicaUK

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 18th August 18

Friday 24th August 18

Hi-On Maiden

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 25th August 18

Slade UK

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 7th September 18

Thursday 18th October 18

Thursday 15th November 18

Cockney Rejects

Arches Venue, Coventry

Upcoming Arches Venue, Coventry events

Friday 20th April 18

Chelsea

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 27th April 18

Friday 4th May 18

CULT FICTION

Arches Venue, Coventry

Sunday 6th May 18

PUNK FEST 2018

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 11th May 18

Friday 18th May 18

DEP LEPPARD

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 19th May 18

Friday 25th May 18

Saturday 26th May 18

Real to Reel

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 1st June 18

Sunday 3rd June 18

Friday 8th June 18

Bootleg Abba

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 9th June 18

Friday 15th June 18

RUST FOR GLORY

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 16th June 18

Thursday 21st June 18

Friday 13th July 18

Amy - A Tribute

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 14th July 18

Too Rex Jul

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 20th July 18

Saturday 21st July 18

Friday 3rd August 18

Guns 2 Roses Aug

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 10th August 18

The Killerz

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 11th August 18

Friday 17th August 18

MoretallicaUK

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 18th August 18

Friday 24th August 18

Hi-On Maiden

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 25th August 18

Slade UK

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 7th September 18

Thursday 18th October 18

Thursday 15th November 18

Cockney Rejects

Arches Venue, Coventry

Details

Date
Fri, 6th Apr 18
Doors Open
8:00 pm
Event Ends
11:45 pm - Fri, 6th Apr 18
Age Restriction
18 and over
Dress Code
None
Event Organiser

Description

11 YEARS, THE UK's No1, MOST AUTHENTIC TRIBUTE TO THE JAM!! WITH BRASS SECTION, POWER AND PASSION!

The Jam'd have built a huge following and have gained a reputation for being the finest tribute to 'The Jam'. Gigging up and down the UK at outdoor festivals, scooter rallies and some of the UK's top tribute venues and events! Plus The Jam'd are the only Jam tribute to play at Claridges, one of the most reputable hotels on Mayfair.

The brilliance of Paul Weller is laid bare in their energetic performance all of the classics - Going Underground, Down in the Tubestation at Midnight, Strangetown, A Town called Malice, The Beat Surrender and many more are all included in a varied and extensive set.

The Jam'd are totally committed to giving an unforgettable, authentic performance with all the energy, passion and style of Paul Weller, Bruce Foxton and Rick Buckler, allowing the audience to relive the experience of one of the most influential bands of the British music scene.

The show includes the only replica of Rick Bucklers 'Great White' drum kit & features their own brass section! You won't be disappointed!
£8.00 Ticket - £10.00 Door..Doors Open 8pm

Top