Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

17

Rogues in Brogues

The Night Owl, West Midlands

Sorry!

This event has now passed and tickets are no longer available.

Upcoming The Night Owl events

Saturday 25th November 17

Friday 1st December 17

Saturday 2nd December 17

Saturday 9th December 17

Friday 15th December 17

Saturday 16th December 17

Sunday 17th December 17

Friday 29th December 17

Friday 5th January 18

Saturday 6th January 18

Friday 19th January 18

Saturday 20th January 18

Friday 26th January 18

Saturday 27th January 18

Friday 2nd February 18

Saturday 3rd February 18

Saturday 10th February 18

Friday 16th February 18

Saturday 17th February 18

Friday 23rd February 18

Upcoming The Night Owl events

Saturday 25th November 17

Friday 1st December 17

Saturday 2nd December 17

Saturday 9th December 17

Friday 15th December 17

Saturday 16th December 17

Sunday 17th December 17

Friday 29th December 17

Friday 5th January 18

Saturday 6th January 18

Friday 19th January 18

Saturday 20th January 18

Friday 26th January 18

Saturday 27th January 18

Friday 2nd February 18

Saturday 3rd February 18

Saturday 10th February 18

Friday 16th February 18

Saturday 17th February 18

Friday 23rd February 18

Saturday 24th February 18

Details

Date
Fri, 17th Nov 17
Doors Open
10:30 pm
Last Entry
2.15 pm
Event Ends
4:00 am - Sat, 18th Nov 17
Age Restriction
18 and over
Dress Code
None
Event Organiser

Headline Acts

Description

Rogues in Brogues specialise in bringing the vintage sounds from the late 50's to the early 70's of Reggae, Rocksteady, Ska, Northern Soul and Tamla Motown, plus a hint of early R&B and a smattering of Two Tone. Its for all who enjoy those tunes, from the classic Skinhead to the Suedehead to the Mod to the Scooterist and everyone in between. 

Top