Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

15

Grease is STILL the word

The Night Owl, West Midlands

Sorry!

This event has now passed and tickets are no longer available.

Upcoming The Night Owl events

Friday 2nd March 18

Saturday 3rd March 18

Friday 9th March 18

Saturday 10th March 18

Friday 16th March 18

Saturday 17th March 18

Friday 30th March 18

Sunday 1st April 18

Friday 6th April 18

Saturday 7th April 18

Friday 13th April 18

Saturday 14th April 18

Friday 20th April 18

Saturday 21st April 18

Friday 27th April 18

Friday 4th May 18

Saturday 5th May 18

Friday 11th May 18

Saturday 12th May 18

Friday 18th May 18

Saturday 26th May 18

Friday 8th June 18

Friday 15th June 18

Friday 22nd June 18

Saturday 7th July 18

Saturday 1st September 18

Friday 21st September 18

Friday 5th October 18

Friday 21st December 18

Details

Date
Thu, 15th Feb 18
Doors Open
8:00 pm
Event Ends
1:00 am - Fri, 16th Feb 18
Age Restriction
18 and over
Dress Code
Fancy dress
Event Organiser

Description

Thursday 15th February 

Grease is STILL the word!

You're the one that we want to join us for a fun night celebrating the 40th anniversary of Grease. 

'Tell me more, tell me more'

Our live band and DJ will provide a great mix of 1950s and 1960s Rock 'n' Roll, Soul, Motown, and all your favourite Grease hits!

'You know how it is, rocking' and rollin' and what not'

All profits from this event will be donated to St Basils - a Birmingham based charity tackling youth homelessness across the West Midlands. 

Only £5 in advance or £6 on the door

See you there!

'Wop ba-ba lu-mop and wop bam boom!'

Top