Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

18

Duran NOV

Arches Venue, Coventry, The Arches Industrial Estate, West Midlands

Sorry!

This event has now passed and tickets are no longer available.

Upcoming ARCHES VENUE events

Friday 24th November 17

The Featherz

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 1st December 17

Saturday 2nd December 17

Friday 8th December 17

Rebel Rebel

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 9th December 17

Saturday 16th December 17

Saturday 23rd December 17

Too Rex DEC

Arches Venue, Coventry

Tuesday 26th December 17

Friday 29th December 17

RUST FOR GLORY

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 30th December 17

Sunday 31st December 17

Friday 5th January 18

Saturday 6th January 18

Thursday 11th January 18

Limehouse Lizzy

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 12th January 18

Saturday 13th January 18

GBH plus support

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 19th January 18

Saturday 20th January 18

Tuesday 23rd January 18

Thursday 25th January 18

Friday 26th January 18

Motorheadache

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 27th January 18

Friday 2nd February 18

Saturday 3rd February 18

The Manc Lads

Arches Venue, Coventry

Thursday 8th February 18

Black Uhuru

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 9th February 18

Rammlied

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 10th February 18

Friday 16th February 18

Bravado

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 17th February 18

The Ska 45's

Arches Venue, Coventry

Sunday 18th February 18

Saturday 24th February 18

Duran 2

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 2nd March 18

Friday 9th March 18

Saturday 10th March 18

Legend (March)

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 16th March 18

The Ramonas

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 23rd March 18

Bootleg Blondie

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 24th March 18

2Rude

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 30th March 18

Hellrazor

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 31st March 18

Sunday 6th May 18

PUNK FEST 2018

Arches Venue, Coventry

Sunday 3rd June 18

Upcoming Arches Venue, Coventry events

Friday 24th November 17

The Featherz

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 1st December 17

Saturday 2nd December 17

Friday 8th December 17

Rebel Rebel

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 9th December 17

Saturday 16th December 17

Saturday 23rd December 17

Too Rex DEC

Arches Venue, Coventry

Tuesday 26th December 17

Friday 29th December 17

RUST FOR GLORY

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 30th December 17

Sunday 31st December 17

Friday 5th January 18

Saturday 6th January 18

Thursday 11th January 18

Limehouse Lizzy

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 12th January 18

Saturday 13th January 18

GBH plus support

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 19th January 18

Saturday 20th January 18

Tuesday 23rd January 18

Thursday 25th January 18

Friday 26th January 18

Motorheadache

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 27th January 18

Friday 2nd February 18

Saturday 3rd February 18

The Manc Lads

Arches Venue, Coventry

Thursday 8th February 18

Black Uhuru

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 9th February 18

Rammlied

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 10th February 18

Friday 16th February 18

Bravado

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 17th February 18

The Ska 45's

Arches Venue, Coventry

Sunday 18th February 18

Saturday 24th February 18

Duran 2

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 2nd March 18

Friday 9th March 18

Saturday 10th March 18

Legend (March)

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 16th March 18

The Ramonas

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 23rd March 18

Bootleg Blondie

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 24th March 18

2Rude

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 30th March 18

Hellrazor

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 31st March 18

Sunday 6th May 18

PUNK FEST 2018

Arches Venue, Coventry

Sunday 3rd June 18

Details

Date
Sat, 18th Nov 17
Doors Open
8:00 pm
Event Ends
12:30 am - Sun, 19th Nov 17
Age Restriction
18 and over
Dress Code
None
Event Organiser

Headline Acts

Description

With over a decade of experience on the tribute circuit DURAN have maintained their reputation as one of the most respected Duran Duran Tribute bands in the world.

DURAN have played extensively across the UK for clients such as Butlins, Pontins, Warner Leisure Breaks, Chicago Rock Cafe, Grosvenor Casinos, Glastonbudget and have also featured on ITV and BBC Radio.

It's attention to detail that makes DURAN stand out from the rest. The sound of Duran Duran is faithfully captured using the most authentic equipment as used by the real band to recreate the sound with as much accuracy as possible.

Delivering all the greatest hits as well as fan favourites DURAN deliver a stunning show

Top