Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

18

DEP LEPPARD - Pre Registration

Sorry!

This event has now passed and tickets are no longer available.

Upcoming ARCHES VENUE events

Friday 1st June 18

Sunday 3rd June 18

Friday 8th June 18

Bootleg Abba

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 9th June 18

Friday 15th June 18

RUST FOR GLORY

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 16th June 18

Thursday 21st June 18

Wednesday 27th June 18

Ben Monteith

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 7th July 18

Friday 13th July 18

Amy - A Tribute

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 14th July 18

Too Rex Jul

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 20th July 18

Saturday 21st July 18

Thursday 2nd August 18

Limehouse Lizzy

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 3rd August 18

Guns 2 Roses Aug

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 10th August 18

The Killerz

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 11th August 18

Friday 17th August 18

MoretallicaUK

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 18th August 18

Friday 24th August 18

Hi-On Maiden

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 25th August 18

Slade UK

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 7th September 18

Saturday 8th September 18

Saturday 15th September 18

Saturday 22nd September 18

Legend Sept

Arches Venue, Coventry

Legend (Sept)

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 29th September 18

Friday 5th October 18

PURE PURPLE

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 6th October 18

Friday 12th October 18

Saturday 13th October 18

Kirvana (Oct)

Arches Venue, Coventry

Thursday 18th October 18

Friday 19th October 18

Kings ov Leon

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 20th October 18

Friday 26th October 18

Saturday 27th October 18

Thursday 15th November 18

Cockney Rejects

Arches Venue, Coventry

Upcoming Arches Venue, Coventry events

Friday 1st June 18

Sunday 3rd June 18

Friday 8th June 18

Bootleg Abba

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 9th June 18

Friday 15th June 18

RUST FOR GLORY

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 16th June 18

Thursday 21st June 18

Wednesday 27th June 18

Ben Monteith

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 7th July 18

Friday 13th July 18

Amy - A Tribute

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 14th July 18

Too Rex Jul

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 20th July 18

Saturday 21st July 18

Thursday 2nd August 18

Limehouse Lizzy

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 3rd August 18

Guns 2 Roses Aug

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 10th August 18

The Killerz

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 11th August 18

Friday 17th August 18

MoretallicaUK

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 18th August 18

Friday 24th August 18

Hi-On Maiden

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 25th August 18

Slade UK

Arches Venue, Coventry

Friday 7th September 18

Saturday 8th September 18

Saturday 15th September 18

Saturday 22nd September 18

Legend Sept

Arches Venue, Coventry

Legend (Sept)

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 29th September 18

Friday 5th October 18

PURE PURPLE

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 6th October 18

Friday 12th October 18

Saturday 13th October 18

Kirvana (Oct)

Arches Venue, Coventry

Thursday 18th October 18

Friday 19th October 18

Kings ov Leon

Arches Venue, Coventry

Saturday 20th October 18

Friday 26th October 18

Saturday 27th October 18

Thursday 15th November 18

Cockney Rejects

Arches Venue, Coventry

Details

Date
Fri, 18th May 18
Doors Open
8:00 pm
Event Ends
12:15 am - Sat, 19th May 18
Age Restriction
18 and over
Dress Code
None
Event Organiser

Headline Acts

Description

Dep Leppard - The Worlds Most Authentic Def Leppard Tribute.
Authentic in every way possible, no expense spared!
Even a lead singer from Sheffield!

Top