Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

14

A Night of Love Songs

Proud Camden, Chalk Farm Road, London

Sorry!

This event has now passed and tickets are no longer available.

Upcoming Faded events

Monday 26th February 18

Tuesday 27th February 18

Sunday 4th March 18

Saturday 10th March 18

Monday 12th March 18

Sunday 25th March 18

Sunday 1st April 18

Monday 9th April 18

Monday 23rd April 18

Monday 14th May 18

Upcoming Proud Camden events

Tuesday 27th February 18

Details

Date
Wed, 14th Feb 18
Doors Open
7:00 pm
Last Entry
9.30 pm
Event Ends
11:00 pm - Wed, 14th Feb 18
Age Restriction
18 and over
Dress Code
No tracksuits
Event Organiser

Description

A soulful compilation of the greatest love songs performed by a full live band.

Join us this Valentine's Day at London's famous Proud Camden for A Night of Songs.


Enjoy a night of romance with your loved ones or simply relive some of your favourite songs as a full live band deliver hits from the 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's, Noughties and Now across genres spanning from Reggae and Soul to R&B and Pop.


We pay tribute to artists such as Whitney Houston, Etta James and Marvin Gaye to current artists such as John Legend, Ed Sheeran and Sam Smith.


Gear up for a roller coaster ride of tearful ballads, sing-alongs and dance the night away classics as we celebrate songs such as The Supreme's Baby Love, Billy Paul's Me & Mrs Jones, Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell's Ain't No Mountain High Enough, Alicia Keys' If I Ain't Got You, Donell Jones Knocks Me Off My Feet and Mariah Carey's Always be My Baby.


Wednesday 14 February, 2018

Proud Camden, Stables Market, Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8AH


Venue Terms & Conditions:

Age of entry is 18+

Photo ID Required. No ID, No Entry (Passport / Driving licence / National ID card only)

Dress Code: Smart Casual (trainers allowed)

Doors 7pm

Curfew 11pm (Last entry 9.30pm)

Please Note:

A Cloakroom is available.

This is a standing event.


 

Top