Gatecrasher Birmingham Venue Information
182 Broad Street
Birmingham
West Midlands
B15 1DA

GB is an £5 million extraordinary Hyper Nightclub Experience with 4 nightclubs, 9 bars, 4 music styles and 6 feature areas hosting advanced light and sound systems in the world and awe inspiring design.

If you'd like to update the information about this venue or upload some pictures please click the 'edit' link below.

Edit this page


Gatecrasher Birmingham Tickets

Thursday 31st July 14

Friday 1st August 14

Saturday 2nd August 14

Monday 4th August 14

GB Mondays

Gatecrasher Birmingham

Thursday 7th August 14

Friday 8th August 14

Supersonic Vague

Gatecrasher Birmingham

Saturday 9th August 14

Monday 11th August 14

GB Mondays

Gatecrasher Birmingham

Thursday 14th August 14

Friday 15th August 14

Supersonic Vague

Gatecrasher Birmingham

Saturday 16th August 14

Monday 18th August 14

GB Mondays

Gatecrasher Birmingham

Thursday 21st August 14

Friday 22nd August 14

Supersonic Vague

Gatecrasher Birmingham

Saturday 23rd August 14

Sunday 24th August 14

Monday 25th August 14

GB Mondays

Gatecrasher Birmingham

Thursday 28th August 14

Friday 29th August 14

Supersonic Vague

Gatecrasher Birmingham

Saturday 30th August 14

Monday 1st September 14

GB Mondays

Gatecrasher Birmingham

Thursday 4th September 14

Friday 5th September 14

Supersonic Vague

Gatecrasher Birmingham

Saturday 6th September 14

Friday 12th September 14

Supersonic Vague

Gatecrasher Birmingham