Gatecrasher Birmingham Venue Information
182 Broad Street
Birmingham
West Midlands
B15 1DA

GB is an £5 million extraordinary Hyper Nightclub Experience with 4 nightclubs, 9 bars, 4 music styles and 6 feature areas hosting advanced light and sound systems in the world and awe inspiring design.

If you'd like to update the information about this venue or upload some pictures please click the 'edit' link below.

Edit this page


Gatecrasher Birmingham Tickets

Thursday 2nd October 14

Friday 3rd October 14

Saturday 4th October 14

Tuesday 7th October 14

Thursday 9th October 14

Friday 10th October 14

Saturday 11th October 14

Monday 13th October 14

Wednesday 15th October 14

Kid Ink

Gatecrasher Birmingham

Thursday 16th October 14

Friday 17th October 14

Saturday 18th October 14

Monday 20th October 14

Ultra

Gatecrasher Birmingham

Thursday 23rd October 14

Friday 24th October 14

Saturday 25th October 14

Monday 27th October 14

Ultra

Gatecrasher Birmingham

Thursday 30th October 14

Friday 31st October 14

Saturday 1st November 14

Monday 3rd November 14

Ultra

Gatecrasher Birmingham

Thursday 6th November 14

Friday 7th November 14

Saturday 8th November 14

Monday 10th November 14

Ultra

Gatecrasher Birmingham

Thursday 13th November 14

Friday 14th November 14

Monday 17th November 14

Ultra

Gatecrasher Birmingham

Thursday 20th November 14

Friday 21st November 14

Saturday 22nd November 14

Monday 24th November 14

Ultra

Gatecrasher Birmingham

Thursday 27th November 14

Friday 28th November 14

Saturday 29th November 14

Saturday 7th March 15