Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Hare & Hounds Promoter Information

Thursday 23rd April

Vegan Grindhouse Takeover

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 25th April

Blues Club with C-Jam

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Kwabs

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 26th April

Wednesday 29th April

CC Smugglers

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 30th April

Flying Cows Kitchen Takeover

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 2nd May

Sunday 3rd May

Monday 4th May

AGMP Presents Ugly Duckling

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

WaDaDa - Live Ska Reggae

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 6th May

Saturday 9th May

360 and Friends

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 10th May

Monday 18th May

Wednesday 20th May

Wednesday 27th May

Saturday 30th May

Sunday 31st May

Wednesday 3rd June

Thursday 4th June

Wednesday 10th June

Wednesday 17th June

Wednesday 24th June

Monday 29th June

Friday 10th July

Wednesday 9th September

Monday 26th October

Top