Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


AMPDayRaves-HotBox.jpg

Tuesday 6th December

Thursday 8th December

Darts Legends Tour - Leicester

Grosvenor Casino Leicester, Leicester

Find Tickets

Saturday 10th December

Christmas with Notorious

St. John's & St. Peter's Church with Ladywood ARC, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Too Rex (Dec)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Sunday 11th December

Friday 16th December

My Town is Motown

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

999 plus support

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 17th December

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Pink as Floyd (Dec)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Synthetic Xmas (SC4)

The Actress and Bishop, Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 26th December

UB42 Allskas (DEC)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 31st December

New Years Eve Black and White Party

Watchmakers- Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

New Years Eve Red Carpet Masquerade Ball

The Venue- Edgbaston (formerly the Centennial Centre), Birmingham

Find Tickets

Simply Soul - New Years Eve Party

Fredericks Bar & Lounge, Jewellery Quarter, Birmingham, B3 3HR, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 12th January

Friday 13th January

Saturday 18th February

2Tone, Ska & Reggae

The Arena, Hagley Road, Stourbridge, West Midlands, DY6 1QH, Stourbridge,

Find Tickets

Monday 20th February

Saturday 1st April

Robots Live - Burgess Hill

The Triangle Leisure Centre, Burgess Hill, Burgess Hill

Find Tickets

Robots Live - Burgess Hill VIP

The Triangle Leisure Centre, Burgess Hill, Burgess Hill

Find Tickets

Sunday 2nd April

Robots Live - Burgess Hill

The Triangle Leisure Centre, Burgess Hill, Burgess Hill

Find Tickets

Robots Live - Burgess Hill VIP

The Triangle Leisure Centre, Burgess Hill, Burgess Hill

Find Tickets

Sunday 30th April

Swingamajig Festival 2017

The Digbeth Triangle, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 7th July

Saturday 8th July

Thursday 20th July

Phestival

TBA, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 21st July

Phestival

TBA, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Nozstock The Hidden Valley 2017

Rowden Paddocks, Bromyard

Find Tickets

Saturday 22nd July

Phestival

TBA, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Nozstock The Hidden Valley 2017

Rowden Paddocks, Bromyard

Find Tickets

Sunday 23rd July

Phestival

TBA, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 18th August

Just So Festival 2017

Rode Hall Estate, Cheshire

Find Tickets

Saturday 19th August

Just So Festival 2017

Rode Hall Estate, Cheshire

Find Tickets

Sunday 20th August

Just So Festival 2017

Rode Hall Estate, Cheshire

Find Tickets

Sunday 31st December

New Years Eve Ska,2Tone & Soul Party

The Arena (stourbridge), stourbridge

Find Tickets

Top