Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


SummerDoorly_HotBox.jpg

Friday 27th November

Saturday 28th November

Ghost Hunt: Oxford Castle

Oxford Castle, Oxford

Find Tickets

RocknRolla

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Talon Eagles (Coventry)

Coventry Grosvenor Casino, Coventry

Find Tickets

Monday 30th November

Ultra

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 7th December

Ultra

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 10th December

Saturday 12th December

Pleasure Ladies Night - Dublin

Buzz Late Night Venue (, Dublin, Ireland

Find Tickets

RocknRolla

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

SYNTHETIC XMAS 2015

The Actress and Bishop, Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 14th December

Ultra

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 16th December

Friday 18th December

Saturday 19th December

RocknRolla

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 21st December

Ultra

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 26th December

RocknRolla

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 31st December

New Years Eve Family Ball

Second City Suite, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 23rd January

Friday 29th January

Saturday 30th January

Sunday 31st January

Saturday 6th February

Monday 8th February

Saturday 13th February

Saturday 20th February

Thursday 25th February

Saturday 27th February

Top