Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


Summerfest-HotBox.png

Saturday 26th November

Kick up the 80's (Nov)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Pleasure Ladies Night - Dublin

Buzz Late Night Venue, Dublin, Ireland

Find Tickets

Soul Nostalgia Night

The Village Hotel, Coventry

Find Tickets

Thursday 1st December

Friday 2nd December

The (not so) Acoustic Who (Dec)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Thursday 8th December

Darts Legends Tour - Leicester

Grosvenor Casino Leicester, Leicester

Find Tickets

Saturday 10th December

Christmas with Notorious

St. John's & St. Peter's Church with Ladywood ARC, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Too Rex (Dec)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Sunday 11th December

Friday 16th December

999 plus support

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 17th December

Pink as Floyd (Dec)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Synthetic Xmas (SC4)

The Actress and Bishop, Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 26th December

UB42 Allskas (DEC)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 31st December

Simply Soul - New Years Eve Party

Fredericks Bar & Lounge, Jewellery Quarter, Birmingham, B3 3HR, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 12th January

Friday 13th January

Monday 20th February

Sunday 30th April

Swingamajig Festival 2017

The Digbeth Triangle, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 31st December

New Years Eve Ska,2Tone & Soul Party

The Arena (stourbridge), stourbridge

Find Tickets

Top