Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


HouseAmsterdamWeekender_001Box.jpg

Saturday 26th September

30 Years of Erasure

Bournebrook and Selly Oak Social Club, Hubert Rd, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 28th September

Ultra

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 29th September

MAMA Presents Gun Plus Special Guests

The Temple @ The Institute, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 30th September

Stealing Sheep

The Rainbow, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 2nd October

Jane Weaver

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

SJM Concerts Lethal Bizzle Plus Special Guests

The Library @ The Institute, Birmingham

Find Tickets

THE WONDER STUFF

The Copper Rooms, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 3rd October

Let there BDC: ACDC Tribute

Sacred Heart Night Club

Find Tickets

RocknRolla

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 5th October

Ultra

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 6th October

TOJU "Killarious"

Comedy Cafe Theatre, London

Find Tickets

Wednesday 7th October

Thursday 8th October

WILL E - "You know me now"

Comedy Cafe Theatre, London

Find Tickets

Saturday 10th October

BIG Tribute Night Out

Land rover sports and social, Solihull

Find Tickets

RocknRolla

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 11th October

Unusual Spects

Comedy Cafe Theatre, London

Find Tickets

Monday 12th October

Ultra

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 13th October

Funmbi Omotayo - "Legal Immigrant"

Comedy Cafe Theatre, London

Find Tickets

Saturday 17th October

RocknRolla

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 18th October

Leaders Of Laughter

Comedy Cafe Theatre, London

Find Tickets

Monday 19th October

Ultra

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 20th October

Thursday 22nd October

Mr Cee "Snigger Please"

Comedy Cafe Theatre, London

Find Tickets

Rudi Lickwood "Too Dyamn Rude"

Comedy Cafe Theatre, London

Find Tickets

Sons Of Kemet

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 23rd October

All Years Leaving 2015

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Live Nation Presents Delain Plus Special Guests

The Library @ The Institute, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Northern Soul Revival Stafford

Top Of The World Banqueting Suite, stafford

Find Tickets

The Copper Rooms present UB40

The Copper Rooms, Coventry

Find Tickets

The Mind Body Soul Experience

Alexandra Palace, London

Find Tickets

The OM Yoga Show

Alexandra Palace, London

Find Tickets

Saturday 24th October

The Mind Body Soul Experience

Alexandra Palace, London

Find Tickets

The OM Yoga Show

Alexandra Palace, London

Find Tickets

All Years Leaving 2015

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

RocknRolla

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 25th October

The Mind Body Soul Experience

Alexandra Palace, London

Find Tickets

The OM Yoga Show

Alexandra Palace, London

Find Tickets

Jon Gomm

Kingskerswell Parish Church, Newton Abbot

Find Tickets

KING KING

The Copper Rooms, Coventry

Find Tickets

Monday 26th October

Top