Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


Shindig_Weekender2016_Hotbox.jpg

Thursday 10th November

Friday 11th November

Exeter Comedy Grove

The Lemon Grove, Exeter

Find Tickets

Fallen & Moretallica

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 19th November

Pleasure Ladies Night - Dublin

Buzz Late Night Venue, Dublin, Ireland

Find Tickets

The Cureheads

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 25th November

Sex Pistols Experience (Nov)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 26th November

Kick up the 80's (Nov)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Pleasure Ladies Night - Dublin

Buzz Late Night Venue, Dublin, Ireland

Find Tickets

Friday 2nd December

The (not so) Acoustic Who (Dec)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 3rd December

Pleasure Ladies Night - Dublin

Buzz Late Night Venue, Dublin, Ireland

Find Tickets

Straighten Out (Dec)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Thursday 8th December

Darts Legends Tour - Leicester

Grosvenor Casino Leicester, Leicester

Find Tickets

Friday 9th December

Exeter Comedy Grove

The Lemon Grove, Exeter

Find Tickets

Ruder than U (Dec)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 10th December

Christmas with Notorious

St. John's & St. Peter's Church with Ladywood ARC, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Too Rex (Dec)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 16th December

999 plus support

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 17th December

Pink as Floyd (Dec)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Monday 26th December

UB42 Allskas (DEC)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Monday 20th February

Top