Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

16

Dig?

The Night Owl, West Midlands

Sorry!

This event has now passed and tickets are no longer available.

Upcoming The Night Owl events

Friday 23rd February 18

Friday 2nd March 18

Saturday 3rd March 18

Friday 9th March 18

Saturday 10th March 18

Friday 16th March 18

Saturday 17th March 18

Saturday 24th March 18

Friday 30th March 18

Sunday 1st April 18

Friday 6th April 18

Saturday 7th April 18

Friday 13th April 18

Saturday 14th April 18

Friday 20th April 18

Saturday 21st April 18

Friday 27th April 18

Friday 4th May 18

Saturday 5th May 18

Friday 11th May 18

Saturday 12th May 18

Friday 18th May 18

Saturday 26th May 18

Friday 8th June 18

Friday 15th June 18

Friday 22nd June 18

Saturday 7th July 18

Saturday 1st September 18

Friday 21st September 18

Friday 5th October 18

Friday 21st December 18

Upcoming The Night Owl events

Friday 23rd February 18

Friday 2nd March 18

Saturday 3rd March 18

Friday 9th March 18

Saturday 10th March 18

Friday 16th March 18

Saturday 17th March 18

Friday 30th March 18

Sunday 1st April 18

Friday 6th April 18

Saturday 7th April 18

Friday 13th April 18

Saturday 14th April 18

Friday 20th April 18

Saturday 21st April 18

Friday 27th April 18

Friday 4th May 18

Saturday 5th May 18

Friday 11th May 18

Saturday 12th May 18

Friday 18th May 18

Saturday 26th May 18

Friday 8th June 18

Friday 15th June 18

Friday 22nd June 18

Saturday 7th July 18

Saturday 1st September 18

Friday 21st September 18

Friday 5th October 18

Friday 21st December 18

Details

Date
Fri, 16th Feb 18
Doors Open
9:00 pm
Last Entry
2.15 am
Event Ends
4:00 am - Sat, 17th Feb 18
Age Restriction
18 and over
Dress Code
None
Event Organiser

Description

At Dig? bring dance-floor filling DJs!

DJs 

Rob 'Chewy' Wilson 

Pete 'Wheels of Steel' Sabell

& omore

DJs playing Northern Soul, Motown, Mod, Ska, Rock n Roll, Funk, Punk, Indie & Britpop - basically all the groovy music from 1950s to 1990s, of course, PLENTY of soul as that is what we are all about!

£5 advance tickets, £6 on the door Student discount available 

Last entry 2.15am

 

 

Top