Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

03

UK Pleasure Boys - Liverpool

FUSION, Merseyside

Sorry!

This event has now passed and tickets are no longer available.

Upcoming Pleasure Ladies Nights events
Upcoming FUSION events

Saturday 17th November 18

Saturday 24th November 18

Saturday 1st December 18

Saturday 8th December 18

Saturday 15th December 18

Saturday 2nd February 19

Saturday 9th February 19

Saturday 16th February 19

Saturday 23rd February 19

Saturday 10th August 19

Saturday 17th August 19

Saturday 24th August 19

Saturday 31st August 19

Saturday 7th September 19

Saturday 14th September 19

Saturday 21st September 19

Saturday 28th September 19

Saturday 5th October 19

Saturday 12th October 19

Saturday 19th October 19

Saturday 26th October 19

Saturday 2nd November 19

Saturday 9th November 19

Saturday 16th November 19

Saturday 23rd November 19

Saturday 30th November 19

Saturday 7th December 19

Saturday 14th December 19

Saturday 21st December 19

Details

Date
Sat, 3rd Nov 18
Doors Open
7:00 pm
Last Entry
8.00 pm
Event Ends
10:00 pm - Sat, 3rd Nov 18
Age Restriction
18 and over
Dress Code
None
Event Organiser

Headline Acts

Description

PLEASURE LADIES NIGHTS THATS RIGHT GIRLS IT SHOWTIME!!!

Looking for an exciting girls night out with your best girlfriends, then look no further. Here at Pleasure ladies nights we offer you a night with a top live drag artist  -  who likes to party and she most definitley does like to party with our Dishy UK PLEASURE BOYS & X FACTOR singer Jai.

With all this going on where else would you rather be than at Liverpools biggest venue FUSION.

Important message - please read first..

STUDENT

This is an unbelievable offer, only £5 for a wicked night out... it makes you wanna be a student again! Tickets are limited so get in quick, why not book ahead- there are usually 3/4 events listed at once.Student tickets can only be purchased in advance, price on door £13. Student ID Card must be shown on door.

STANDARD TICKETS!

Not a student? doesnt really matter, there is no other event in Liverpool offering this much fun for just £13!

V.I.P PACKAGES - £22.50pp

Have you got a special occasion coming up? Then book VIP and come along to pleasure ladies nights any saturday at FUSION with at least 6 of your friends and get reserved seating

VIP + - £29pp

VIP + offers all the vip pack but also includes front area seating and  Hot  buffet before the show

Bringing you the best in ladies nights ever, featuring the hottest male strippers , best drags and sexiest topless waiters the UK has to offer, all at a venue near you...

EVERY SATURDAY AT FUSION - HAVE YOU HAD THE PLEASURE ?

GREAT FOR ALL OCCASIONS... HEN NIGHTS BIRTHDAYS DIVORCE PARTIES WORK NIGHTS

No food served in any venue after 7.30pm

The best value & entertainment in the UK FROM ONLY £13!!

Dress : Smart/Casual Doors open : 7.00pm Show Starts: 8.00pm - 10.00pm

For more info : WWW.PLEASURELADIESNIGHTS.CO.uk

*Tickets purchased for this event are Non-Refundable.
Although our event is 18 & over, if you are lucky enough to look under 25 please bring photographic id.

Top