Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


HOS_30June2018_HotBox.jpg
Clubs

Monday 30th July

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 31st July

Wednesday 1st August

Thursday 2nd August

Friday 3rd August

RENDEZVOUS SHAKEDOWN DRUM AND BASS

the bowery club nottingham, nottingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 4th August

THE OFFICIAL 56TH JAMAICAN INDEPENDENCE DANCE

Revolution America Square, Tower Hill

Find Tickets

Afro B, Leicester Carnival After Party

Dryden Street Social, Leicester

Find Tickets

CTZN Saturdays

CTZN, Chelmsford

Find Tickets

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

EYE CANDY

Revolution America Square, Tower Hill

Find Tickets

Jamaica Independence Bruk Out ft Seani B BBC1 Xtra

Sugar Suite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Pleasure Ladies Night - Dublin

Buzz Late Night Venue, Dublin, Ireland

Find Tickets

Friday 10th August

Barefootin'

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Mono Fridays

Hennessey's Bar, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 11th August

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Niche On Tour at Starworks Warehouse

Starworks Warehouse Wolverhampton, Wolverhampton

Find Tickets

Pleasure Ladies Night - Dublin

Buzz Late Night Venue, Dublin, Ireland

Find Tickets

Thursday 16th August

Friday 17th August

Stardom & Guests

Outback Nightclub Wolverhampton, Wolverhampton

Find Tickets

Saturday 18th August

CTZN Saturdays

CTZN, Chelmsford

Find Tickets

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Pleasure Ladies Night - Dublin

Buzz Late Night Venue, Dublin, Ireland

Find Tickets

Saturday 25th August

CTZN Saturdays

CTZN, Chelmsford

Find Tickets

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Glamorous Boat Party

cowey sale, walton-on-thames

Find Tickets

Pleasure Ladies Night - Dublin

Buzz Late Night Venue, Dublin, Ireland

Find Tickets

Sun City 23rd Birthday

Great Suffolk Street Warehouse, London

Find Tickets

Sunday 26th August

Mercedes Blendz Presents R&B Throwback Brunch

94 Monica's Northampton, Northampton

Find Tickets

One Love - August Bank Holiday - 26th August

THE ROYAL HOTEL SUTTON COLDFIELD, Sutton Coldfield

Find Tickets

Top