Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


House-of-Silk-bonfire-special

Monday 8th October

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 9th October

Never Land

Popworld, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 10th October

ZOO Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 11th October

Friday 12th October

Babelfish

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Babelfish

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

High Horses Album Launch Party

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

#Mischief Friday’s

Walkabout Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Rumble Wrestling Comes to Lordswood

Lordswood Leisure Centre, Lordswood

Find Tickets

The Alamo at Barefootin'

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

THE QUO (aka THE FOUR ROSSIS)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 13th October

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

HONEY LOVE

Loop Bar, London

Find Tickets

Kirvana (Oct)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Northern Soul DJ Night

The Gliderdrome, Boston

Find Tickets

Pleasure Ladies Night - Dublin

Buzz Late Night Venue, Dublin, Ireland

Find Tickets

WESTWOOD Reloaded

Sugar Suite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 14th October

Brunch & Laughter (Birmingham) Meets Comedy Brunch (London)

Mama Roux's, 23 Lower Trinity St, Birmingham B9 4AG, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Legacy Awards

Leeds Town Hall, Leeds

Find Tickets

Monday 15th October

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 16th October

Never Land

Popworld, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 17th October

ZOO Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 18th October

Top