Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


Pro-ject-OfficialHideoutHOTBOX

Monday 20th February

Friday 24th February

Stamina Sound at Big Bamboo Nightclub

Big Bamboo Nightclub, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 25th February

Saturday 4th March

Adam Betts vs. Paddy Steer

The Dark Horse, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sequence

Ivy House, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 11th March

BLUEPRINT DNB PRESENTS ..JUNGLE VS JUMPUP

Fixxion Warehouse, Wolverhampton

Find Tickets

Friday 17th March

Maet Loaf

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 24th March

Romarna Campbell

The Red Lion, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 25th March

STARDUST 3 "FIRE IN THE JUNGLE"

CLUB PST - ROOFTOP - LOMBARD ST - DIGBETH - BIRMINGHAM, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 1st April

High Horses

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Oasis v Stone Roses (Apr)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 7th April

Friday 14th April

Saturday 15th April

(Rescheduled) Goodly Words 9th Annual Cultural Winter Festival (Part 2)

The Artzone Edmonton, London (N9 0TZ) on the first floor Inside the shopping centre, Edmonton

Find Tickets

Friday 21st April

Whitesnake UK

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 29th April

SASASAS : Birmingham Takeover

The Rainbow Venues, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 5th May

Fred Zeppelin (May)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Led Bib

Blue Orange Theatre, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 7th May

Urban Dogs

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 20th May

Poizon / Mötley Crüde

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Sunday 28th May

Thursday 8th June

Eden Festival 2017

Raehills Meadows, Moffat

Find Tickets

Friday 9th June

Eden Festival 2017

Raehills Meadows, Moffat

Find Tickets

New Simplicity Trio

The Red Lion, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 10th June

Eden Festival 2017

Raehills Meadows, Moffat

Find Tickets

Sunday 11th June

Eden Festival 2017

Raehills Meadows, Moffat

Find Tickets

Friday 14th July

WOODLAND GATHERING IV

FELLFOOT WOOD,LAKE DISTRICT CUMBRIA, Ulverston

Find Tickets

Saturday 15th July

WOODLAND GATHERING IV

FELLFOOT WOOD,LAKE DISTRICT CUMBRIA, Ulverston

Find Tickets

Stereosonics

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Thursday 20th July

Nozstock The Hidden Valley 2017

Rowden Paddocks, Bromyard

Find Tickets

Friday 21st July

Nozstock The Hidden Valley 2017

Rowden Paddocks, Bromyard

Find Tickets

Audio Soup

Cranshaws, Duns

Find Tickets

Saturday 22nd July

Nozstock The Hidden Valley 2017

Rowden Paddocks, Bromyard

Find Tickets

Audio Soup

Cranshaws, Duns

Find Tickets

Sunday 23rd July

Nozstock The Hidden Valley 2017

Rowden Paddocks, Bromyard

Find Tickets

Audio Soup

Cranshaws, Duns

Find Tickets

Friday 28th July

Saturday 29th July

Sunday 30th July

Thursday 10th August

Boomtown Fair 2017

Matterley Estate, Winchester

Find Tickets

Friday 11th August

Boomtown Fair 2017

Matterley Estate, Winchester

Find Tickets

Saturday 12th August

Boomtown Fair 2017

Matterley Estate, Winchester

Find Tickets

Sunday 13th August

Boomtown Fair 2017

Matterley Estate, Winchester

Find Tickets

Monday 14th August

Boomtown Fair 2017

Matterley Estate, Winchester

Find Tickets

Friday 18th August

Just So Festival 2017

Rode Hall Estate, Cheshire

Find Tickets

Saturday 19th August

Just So Festival 2017

Rode Hall Estate, Cheshire

Find Tickets

Sunday 20th August

Just So Festival 2017

Rode Hall Estate, Cheshire

Find Tickets

Friday 10th November

Whitesnake UK - NOV

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Top