Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


PrideHotbox280415

Friday 31st July

Captivate Weekender

Chilli Farm, Kent

Find Tickets

Saturday 1st August

Captivate Weekender

Chilli Farm, Kent

Find Tickets

Sunday 2nd August

Captivate Weekender

Chilli Farm, Kent

Find Tickets

Sunday 23rd August

Deerhoof

The Rainbow, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 29th August

Sunday 30th August

Promised Land

EGG - London, London

Find Tickets

Thursday 3rd September

Ought

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 4th September

Saturday 12th September

Sunday 13th September

United Festival 2015

Finsbury Park, London

Find Tickets

Tuesday 15th September

Wednesday 16th September

Thursday 17th September

Friday 18th September

Saturday 19th September

Sunday 20th September

Monday 21st September

Tuesday 22nd September

Saturday 26th September

Monday 12th October

Thursday 22nd October

Sons Of Kemet

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 25th October

Jon Gomm

Kingskerswell Parish Church, Newton Abbot

Find Tickets

KING KING

The Copper Rooms, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 30th October

Dreadzone

The Copper Rooms, Coventry

Find Tickets

Thursday 5th November

Tuesday 10th November

Satellite Stories

The Rainbow, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 13th November

MAMA Presents Sham 69 Plus Special Guests

The Temple @ The Institute, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Top