Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


Saturday 30th September

High Horses

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 6th October

Tuesday 10th October

Technique Takeover Nottingham

Red Bar Nottingham, Nottingham

Find Tickets

Friday 13th October

Fred Zeppelin (Oct)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 14th October

Saturday 21st October

Friday 27th October

Invasion DNB Halloween

The Phoenix, Coventry

Find Tickets

V Recordings - Halloween

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 28th October

Cud / The Humdrum Express

The Flapper, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Oasis v Stone Roses (Oct)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Westfest 2017

The Royal Bath and West Showground (BA4 6QN), Bath

Find Tickets

Saturday 4th November

Drum & Bass Awards x Raveology & Starworks Presents Industry

Starworks Warehouse Wolverhampton, Wolverhampton

Find Tickets

The Uproars + The Strays

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 5th November

Toasters

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 10th November

Julian Costello Quartet

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Whitesnake UK - NOV

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 18th November

Friday 24th November

Ed Jones Quartet

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 25th November

STARDUST 4 "THE BIG WINTER FESTIVAL"

The Monastery Digbeth, BIRMINGHAM

Find Tickets

Sunday 3rd December

Botown - The Soul Of Bollywood - Birmingham

The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 9th December

The (not so) Acoustic Who (Dec)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Sunday 31st December

The Rooters New Years Eve

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 20th January

Not the Rolling Stones JAN

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Tuesday 23rd January

Billy Walton Band

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 26th January

Motorheadache

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Motorheadache Jan

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 3rd February

The Manc Lads

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 9th February

Rammlied

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 23rd March

Bootleg Blondie

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 31st March

Oasis v Stone Roses (MAR)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Thursday 7th June

Eden Festival 2018

Raehills Meadows, Moffat

Find Tickets

Friday 8th June

Eden Festival 2018

Raehills Meadows, Moffat

Find Tickets

Saturday 9th June

Eden Festival 2018

Raehills Meadows, Moffat

Find Tickets

Sunday 10th June

Eden Festival 2018

Raehills Meadows, Moffat

Find Tickets

Friday 20th July

Audio Soup 2018

Audio Soup Festival Site, Duns

Find Tickets

Saturday 21st July

Audio Soup 2018

Audio Soup Festival Site, Duns

Find Tickets

Sunday 22nd July

Audio Soup 2018

Audio Soup Festival Site, Duns

Find Tickets

Thursday 26th July

Nozstock The Hidden Valley 2018

Rowden Paddocks, Bromyard

Find Tickets

Friday 27th July

Nozstock The Hidden Valley 2018

Rowden Paddocks, Bromyard

Find Tickets

Saturday 28th July

Nozstock The Hidden Valley 2018

Rowden Paddocks, Bromyard

Find Tickets

Sunday 29th July

Nozstock The Hidden Valley 2018

Rowden Paddocks, Bromyard

Find Tickets

Top