Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


Friday 29th July

Saturday 30th July

BRITAIN'S GOT REGGAE: Festival and Final

Highfields Rangers F.C, LEICESTER

Find Tickets

Sunday 31st July

Friday 5th August

Anything Goes @ The Empire 05/08/16

The Empire Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

BLUEPRINT 1ST BIRTHDAY BASH

Fixxion Warehouse Project, Wolverhampton

Find Tickets

Saturday 6th August

Saturday 13th August

Friday 19th August

Just So Festival 2016

Rode Hall Estate, Cheshire

Find Tickets

Saturday 20th August

Just So Festival 2016

Rode Hall Estate, Cheshire

Find Tickets

BASSMAN BIRTHDAY BASH 2016

O2 Institute, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 21st August

Just So Festival 2016

Rode Hall Estate, Cheshire

Find Tickets

Friday 26th August

Big Boy Business

The Gas Works, Hinckley

Find Tickets

Saturday 27th August

Everyday Junglist Pt. 1

Fixxion Warehouse Project, Wolverhampton

Find Tickets

Walsall Music Festival

Walsall Town Centre (Various Venues, Walsall

Find Tickets

Sunday 28th August

Walsall Music Festival

Walsall Town Centre (Various Venues, Walsall

Find Tickets

Friday 2nd September

BK2DRUMZ

Tubman, Hastings

Find Tickets

Maet Loaf

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 9th September

Goldie (Metalheadz) + Codebreaker + Funktion One

The Buttermarket / Cellars, Shrewsbury

Find Tickets

Sunday 18th September

Promised land with Moondance

Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London

Find Tickets

Sunday 25th September

Tranz-mission

Finsbury Park, London

Find Tickets

Friday 30th September

Fred Zeppelin (Sept)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Monday 3rd October

Friday 7th October

Pericopes + 1

The Red Lion, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 8th October

HEAT 21st Birthday

The Qube Project, London

Find Tickets

Oasis v Stone Roses (Oct)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Stamina Sound @ Square One 08.10.16

Square One, The Hub, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 14th October

Indigo Kid

The Red Lion, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 15th October

Dirty Circus

Boxxed, Digbeth

Find Tickets

Peter & The Test Tube Babies

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Tuesday 18th October

Saturday 22nd October

The Jam Pact (Oct)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 29th October

DAY OF THE DEAD

Bowlers, Manchester

Find Tickets

Westfest 2016

Bath & West Showground, Shepton Mallet

Find Tickets

Friday 11th November

Jami Sheriff Trio

The Red Lion, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 18th November

Phil Robson Organ Trio

The Red Lion, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 19th November

The Cureheads

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 25th November

Pavillon

Blue Orange Theatre, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 2nd December

The (not so) Acoustic Who (Dec)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 16th December

999 plus support

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Monday 20th February

Top