Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


fhb

Saturday 9th May

Monday 11th May

Tops / Honey Moon

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 15th May

Kapow!! Let It Roll....

Rhythm Factory, London

Find Tickets

Saturday 16th May

God Damn + Elephantine

The Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 22nd May

OUTBREAK SUMMER FESTIVAL 2015

raceway Fields and Forest Donington Park, Castle Donington Leicestershire East Midlands de74 2rp, leicester

Find Tickets

Saturday 23rd May

OUTBREAK SUMMER FESTIVAL 2015

raceway Fields and Forest Donington Park, Castle Donington Leicestershire East Midlands de74 2rp, leicester

Find Tickets

Sunday 24th May

Promised Land

EGG - London, London

Find Tickets

Tuesday 26th May

Saturday 30th May

Harder Timez

Mansion Nightclub York, York

Find Tickets

Legends Of Reggae

The Tower Ballroom, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 3rd June

Young Fathers

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 11th June

Eden Festival 2015

Raehills Meadows, Moffat

Find Tickets

Friday 12th June

Eden Festival 2015

Raehills Meadows, Moffat

Find Tickets

Saturday 13th June

Eden Festival 2015

Raehills Meadows, Moffat

Find Tickets

Sunday 14th June

Eden Festival 2015

Raehills Meadows, Moffat

Find Tickets

Friday 26th June

Free School 'Album Launch'

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 27th June

Meat Loaf: Craig Halford

Sacred Heart Night Club

Find Tickets

Friday 31st July

Captivate Weekender

Chilli Farm, Kent

Find Tickets

Saturday 1st August

Captivate Weekender

Chilli Farm, Kent

Find Tickets

Sunday 2nd August

Captivate Weekender

Chilli Farm, Kent

Find Tickets

Sunday 23rd August

Deerhoof

The Rainbow, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 30th August

Promised Land

EGG - London, London

Find Tickets

Saturday 12th September

Tuesday 15th September

Wednesday 16th September

Thursday 17th September

Friday 18th September

Saturday 19th September

Sunday 20th September

Monday 21st September

Tuesday 22nd September

Thursday 22nd October

Sons Of Kemet

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 25th October

KING KING

The Copper Rooms, Coventry

Find Tickets

Thursday 5th November