Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


DrumandBassAwards_HotBox.jpg

Friday 1st July

Birmingham Jazz - Still Waters

The Red Lion, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 2nd July

BK2DRUMZ

JESTERS, EASTBOURNE

Find Tickets

HOT92 BIRTHDAY PARTY

Myyst Nightclub, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Lock Down

The Drum, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 9th July

Kandy Krush

PST (B12 0QU), BIRMINGHAM

Find Tickets

REMINISCE IN THE CITY MID SUMMER PARTY

LOFT LOUNGE in THE PENTHOUSE SUITE, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Stereosonics

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Sunday 10th July

Friday 15th July

Saturday 16th July

Sunday 17th July

Thursday 21st July

Nozstock The Hidden Valley

Rowden Paddocks, Bromyard

Find Tickets

Friday 22nd July

Nozstock The Hidden Valley

Rowden Paddocks, Bromyard

Find Tickets

JQJAZZ16 Festival

Various, Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Singing Sticks Didgeridoo Festival

Overstone Scout Camp, Northampton

Find Tickets

RASTAFARI WAY

Morbec Farm, Wickford

Find Tickets

Saturday 23rd July

Nozstock The Hidden Valley

Rowden Paddocks, Bromyard

Find Tickets

JQJAZZ16 Festival

Various, Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Singing Sticks Didgeridoo Festival

Overstone Scout Camp, Northampton

Find Tickets

Discharge

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Jungle Fever

Electric Brixton, London

Find Tickets

Sunday 24th July

Nozstock The Hidden Valley

Rowden Paddocks, Bromyard

Find Tickets

JQJAZZ16 Festival

Various, Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Singing Sticks Didgeridoo Festival

Overstone Scout Camp, Northampton

Find Tickets

Friday 29th July

Saturday 30th July

BRITAIN'S GOT REGGAE: Festival and Final

Highfields Rangers F.C, LEICESTER

Find Tickets

Sunday 31st July

Friday 5th August

Anything Goes @ The Empire 05/08/16

The Empire Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 6th August

Friday 19th August

Just So Festival 2016

Rode Hall Estate, Cheshire

Find Tickets

Saturday 20th August

Just So Festival 2016

Rode Hall Estate, Cheshire

Find Tickets

BASSMAN BIRTHDAY BASH 2016

O2 Institute, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 21st August

Just So Festival 2016

Rode Hall Estate, Cheshire

Find Tickets

Saturday 27th August

Everyday Junglist Pt. 1

Fixxion Warehouse Project, Wolverhampton

Find Tickets

Friday 2nd September

BK2DRUMZ

Tubman, Hastings

Find Tickets

Maet Loaf

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 9th September

Goldie (Metalheadz) + Codebreaker + Funktion One

The Buttermarket / Cellars, Shrewsbury

Find Tickets

Sunday 18th September

Promised land with Moondance

Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London

Find Tickets

Sunday 25th September

Tranz-mission

Finsbury Park, London

Find Tickets

Friday 30th September

Fred Zeppelin (Sept)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Monday 3rd October

Saturday 8th October

HEAT 21st Birthday

The Qube Project, London

Find Tickets

Oasis v Stone Roses (Oct)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Stamina Sound @ Square One 08.10.16

Square One, The Hub, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 15th October

Dirty Circus

Boxxed, Digbeth

Find Tickets

Peter & The Test Tube Babies

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Tuesday 18th October

Saturday 22nd October

The Jam Pact (Oct)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 19th November

The Cureheads

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 2nd December

The (not so) Acoustic Who (Dec)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 16th December

999 plus support

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Monday 20th February

Top