Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


MADEFestival2018-Hotbox.png
Entertainment

Sunday 22nd April

SOUL & MOTOWN NITE

THE KINGS ARMS NEWENT, NEWENT

Find Tickets

Friday 27th April

Welsh Wrestling - Bedwas, Caerphilly

Bedwas Workmens Hall, Bedwas

Find Tickets

Saturday 28th April

Desi Central Comedy Show - Brentford

Watermans Arts Centre, Brentford

Find Tickets

Jersey Boys tribute

The Gliderdrome, Boston

Find Tickets

Robots Live - Burgess Hill

The Triangle Leisure Centre, Burgess Hill, Burgess Hill

Find Tickets

Robots Live - Burgess Hill VIP

The Triangle Leisure Centre, Burgess Hill, Burgess Hill

Find Tickets

VOP VINYL ONLY PARTY

MJ'S BAR, WEDNESBURY

Find Tickets

Sunday 29th April

Robots Live - Burgess Hill

The Triangle Leisure Centre, Burgess Hill, Burgess Hill

Find Tickets

Robots Live - Burgess Hill VIP

The Triangle Leisure Centre, Burgess Hill, Burgess Hill

Find Tickets

Thursday 3rd May

Chris Eubank's One Man Show

The Directors Lounge, Euston

Find Tickets

Sunday 6th May

Real Deal Comedy Jam - Reading

The comedy Loft - Reading, Reading

Find Tickets

Thursday 10th May

Friday 11th May

Chocolate City Kent Show w/ The Chocolate Men

Victoria's Caberet Club, Maidstone

Find Tickets

Desi Central Comedy Show - Harrow

Harrow Arts Centre, London

Find Tickets

The Great Outdoor Show 2018

Street Party - Jewellery Quarter, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 13th May

The Great Outdoor Show 2018

Street Party - Jewellery Quarter, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 16th May

An Evening with Colin Maclachlan

Moxhull Hall Hotel, Sutton Coldfield

Find Tickets

Friday 18th May

Superstars Of Wrestling - Henley On Thames

Henley on Thames Town Hall, Henley on Thames

Find Tickets

Sunday 27th May

Miss Over50 & Fabulous 2018

York House Centre, Milton keynes

Find Tickets

Friday 1st June

Patrick Monahan - Rewind Selector 90s

The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Top