Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Friday 15th November

Daniel Karlsson Trio

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Soulin'

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 22nd November

Kairos 4tet

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 27th November

Friday 29th November

Asaf Sirkis/Sylwia Bialis IQ

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 30th November

Bitty McLean and The Magic Touch Band

Dryden Street Social, Leicester

Find Tickets

The Atlantic Players

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 15th December

Botown : The Soul Of Bollywood - Birmingham

GLEE Club, BIRMINGHAM, BIRMINGHAM

Find Tickets

Saturday 28th December

New Edition Nightclub 25th Anniversary Reunion

The Bradford Hilton Hotel, Bradford

Find Tickets

The Specialz

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 3rd March

Green Events & Innovations Conference

Royal Garden Hotel, Kensington

Find Tickets

Friday 6th March

Saturday 7th March

West Midlands Synth Network Event #4

The Birmingham and Midland Institute, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 21st March

Saturday 6th June

Wildwood Rumpus 2020

Horse Heath Race Course, Linton

Find Tickets

Saturday 15th May

Tamworth Castle Pleasure Grounds, Tamworth

Find Tickets