Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


Live / Concert

Friday 5th October

Hans Koller Trio

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

PURE PURPLE

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 6th October

Ribbon City Soul Oct

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

The Real People

The Flapper, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 8th October

Friday 12th October

Babelfish

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Babelfish

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

THE QUO (aka THE FOUR ROSSIS)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 13th October

Kirvana (Oct)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Thursday 18th October

Space - 90's Legends

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 19th October

Fini Bearman

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Kings ov Leon

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Oasiis Plus The Quad Charity Gig

West Midlands Stadium Bar B13 0ST, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 20th October

Heavy Sol

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Special Kinda Madness

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Thursday 25th October

DIE DAS DER present BIG LAD plus supports

Muthers Studio & Warehouse, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 26th October

Fred Zeppelin (Oct)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Preston/Glasgow/Lowe

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 27th October

Oasis v Stone Roses (Oct)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Monday 29th October

Friday 2nd November

Cud + Yeah Yeah Noh

The Castle & Falcon, Birminghm

Find Tickets

Saturday 3rd November

Monday 5th November

A Night of R&B

Jazz Cafe, Camden

Find Tickets

Friday 9th November

Mark Cherrie

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 10th November

ANTS INVASION 2018 RELOADED

The Water Rats, London

Find Tickets

Bounce For Life Launch Party

The Tunnel Club Livery Street Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 14th November

Billy Walton Band

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Thursday 15th November

Cockney Rejects

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 16th November

Tom Hingley and the Kar-pets

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 23rd November

Martin Speake Quartet

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 24th November

Thursday 29th November

Friday 30th November

Wobbly Rail 5

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 2nd December

Botown - The Soul Of Bollywood - Birmingham

The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 7th December

Malija

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 10th December

A Night of Stevie

Jazz Cafe, Camden

Find Tickets

Thursday 13th December

Perfect Houseplants

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 14th December

WRONG JOVI LIVE @ FLAVA BAR

Flava Bar (Stevenage), Stevenage

Find Tickets

Saturday 15th December

Friday 21st December

Boyzlife

Bel Air At The Belfry Hotel & Resort, Sutton Coldfield

Find Tickets

Saturday 12th January

50 Years of Tamla Motown

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 24th January

Top