Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


Live / Concert

Friday 4th January

Guns 2 Roses Jan 2019

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 5th January

Black Celebration JAN

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 11th January

Alice in Londonland Jan

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 12th January

GBH plus support JAN

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

GBH plus support JAN

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

60 Years of Tamla Motown

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 18th January

Larry Bartley Quartet

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Ultimate Coldplay Live

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 19th January

Not the Rolling Stones JAN

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Thursday 24th January

Friday 25th January

Clark Tracey Quintet

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Motorheadache

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 26th January

Ribbon City Soul Jan

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 1st February

Jam Experiment

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 2nd February

The Bongolian

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 8th February

Alina Bzhezhinska Quartet

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 15th February

Followed by Thirteen

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 16th February

The Curv3 (Live)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 23rd February

French Boutik

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 1st March

Dave Holdsworth New Brew

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 5th March

Green Events & Innovations Conference

Royal Garden Hotel, Kensington

Find Tickets

Friday 8th March

Chris Laurence Quartet

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 9th March

Saturday 16th March

UK LEGENDS OF LEGENDS 2019

The Parklands Banqueting Suite, Richmond House, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Ulrich Schnauss + Banco de Gaia

St Paul's Church, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 17th March

Steve Jolliffe performs 'Cyclone'

Blue Orange Theatre, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 22nd March

Robert Mitchell Epiphany 3

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 29th March

Joy Ellis

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 5th April

Gisela Horat Trio

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 12th April

John Law Re-Creations

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 3rd May

Dave Storey

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 10th May

Steve Tromans

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 17th May

Friday 7th June

Maciec Pyz & Yuri Golabev

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 8th June

Wildwood Rumpus 2019

Horse Heath Race Course, Linton

Find Tickets

Friday 21st June

Saturday 3rd August

airEx Summit & Expo 2019

Clayton Hotel, Birmingham

Find Tickets

FROM THE JAM/BAD MANNERS/THE DUALERS LIVE

Garon Park Cricket Ground, SOUTHEND ON SEA

Find Tickets

Sunday 4th August

airEx Summit & Expo 2019

Clayton Hotel, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 15th May

Tamworth Castle Pleasure Grounds, Tamworth

Find Tickets

Top