Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


Clubs

Tuesday 6th November

Wednesday 7th November

Thursday 8th November

Friday 9th November

Saturday 10th November

Sunday 11th November

Monday 12th November

Tuesday 13th November

Wednesday 14th November

ZOO Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 15th November

Saturday 17th November

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

HALO

Revolution America Square, Tower Hill

Find Tickets

IGNITION SATURDAYS

Myst Lounge, Cardiff

Find Tickets

LET THE MUSIC PLAY-THE BIG REUNION

Knebworth House, Hertfordshire

Find Tickets

Only After Dark Club Night

The Penthouse, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Pleasure Ladies Night - Dublin

Buzz Late Night Venue, Dublin, Ireland

Find Tickets

Monday 19th November

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 20th November

Never Land

Popworld, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 21st November

ZOO Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 22nd November

Friday 23rd November

1999

Zaras, BIRMINGHAM

Find Tickets

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Foundations

Band on the Wall, Greater Manchester

Find Tickets

Swish Party 2018

101 Nightclub, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 24th November

All Shook Up!

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Bruk Out & Whine with Seani B

Sugar Suite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets

GROWN & SEXY

Revolution America Square, Tower Hill

Find Tickets

Pleasure Ladies Night - Dublin

Buzz Late Night Venue, Dublin, Ireland

Find Tickets

Top