Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


Clubs

Saturday 1st September

LET THE MUSIC PLAY-THE BIG REUNION

THE EXCLUSIVE 4 STAR HOLIDAY INN HOTEL, STEVENAGE., Stevenage

Find Tickets

Pleasure Ladies Night - Dublin

Buzz Late Night Venue, Dublin, Ireland

Find Tickets

SEXY IN THE CITY

Revolution America Square, Tower Hill

Find Tickets

Show Me Love

Dryden Street Social, Leicester

Find Tickets

Monday 3rd September

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 5th September

ZOO Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 8th September

Addicted ft DJ JayMac ( Lotto Boyzz )

Sugar Suite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets

BROWN SUGAR

Revolution America Square, Tower Hill

Find Tickets

Brunch'in + Hip Hop Outdoor Party

SK Cash & Carry, Birmingham

Find Tickets

CTZN SATURDAYS

CTZN, Chelmsford

Find Tickets

Dig? Soul and Retro Club Night

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Pleasure Ladies Night - Dublin

Buzz Late Night Venue, Dublin, Ireland

Find Tickets

Raiders Boat Party 2018

STOURPORT STEAMER, STOURPORT - ON - SEVERN

Find Tickets

Soul's Got Reggae Birmingham

The Silver Room, Stourbridge

Find Tickets

Monday 10th September

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 14th September

Saturday 15th September

Brunchin & 90's UK Garage

SK Cash & Carry, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Pleasure Ladies Night - Dublin

Buzz Late Night Venue, Dublin, Ireland

Find Tickets

The Bakers Reunion

chic nightclub, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 16th September

Monday 17th September

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 18th September

Thursday 20th September

Friday 21st September

#Mischief Glitter Party

Walkabout Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sensateria

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 22nd September

Addicted ft DJ Blighty

SugarSuite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets

BACK TO 98 #10YearsBackTo98

Dryden Street Social, Leicester

Find Tickets

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Pleasure Ladies Night - Dublin

Buzz Late Night Venue, Dublin, Ireland

Find Tickets

Top