Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


Clubs

Saturday 2nd February

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

EYE CANDY

Revolution America Square, Tower Hill

Find Tickets

Pleasure Ladies Night - Dublin

Buzz Late Night Venue, Dublin, Ireland

Find Tickets

UK Pleasure Boys - Liverpool

Heaven Nightclub, Liverpool

Find Tickets

ZIEZIE @ balloon

Balloon, Northampton

Find Tickets

Sunday 3rd February

GHETTS LIVE AFTER PARTY AT ZARAS

Zara nightclub, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 4th February

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 5th February

Never Land

Popworld, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 6th February

ZOO Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 7th February

Friday 8th February

Saturday 9th February

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

HONEY LOVE

Revolution America Square, Tower Hill

Find Tickets

Pleasure Ladies Night - Dublin

Buzz Late Night Venue, Dublin, Ireland

Find Tickets

Soul City

the Refreshment Rooms, Stratford

Find Tickets

The Bassline Payback Party

Subway City Brum, Birmingham

Find Tickets

UK Pleasure Boys - Liverpool

Heaven Nightclub, Liverpool

Find Tickets

Sunday 10th February

Monday 11th February

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 12th February

Never Land

Popworld, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 13th February

ZOO Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 15th February

Illusion

Outback Nightclub Wolverhampton, Wolverhampton

Find Tickets

Ska Valentines with The Ska 45s

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 16th February

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Pleasure Ladies Night - Dublin

Buzz Late Night Venue, Dublin, Ireland

Find Tickets

SWEET FANTASY

Revolution America Square, Tower Hill

Find Tickets

UK Pleasure Boys - Liverpool

Heaven Nightclub, Liverpool

Find Tickets

Monday 18th February

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Top