Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


94722.jpg
Entertainment

Saturday 24th February

High Society - Musical

The Shirley Centre, Solihull

Find Tickets

High Society - Musical

The Shirley Centre, Solihull

Find Tickets

Northern Soul & Motown

The Gliderdrome, Boston

Find Tickets

Sunday 25th February

Welsh Wrestling - Penrhiwceiber

Penrhiwceiber Hall, Penrhiwceiber

Find Tickets

Monday 26th February

Wednesday 28th February

Thursday 8th March

Friday 16th March

An Evening with Robin Reid and Big Joe Egan

Birmingham City Football Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 23rd March

Saturday 24th March

Simply Soul Birmingham

Fredericks Bar & Lounge, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Zion daughters

B.C.A Jenkins Street, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 29th March

Saturday 31st March

Candle Lit Easter Comedy Dinner & Dance

The H Suite- Edgbaston (formerly the Centennial Centre), Birmingham

Find Tickets

DEJAVU feat BLACKSTREET

De vere Eastmidlands Conference Centre, Nottingham

Find Tickets

INFLATABLE MAYHEM (ADULT SESSION)

PLAY FOOTBALL B19 2LF, BIRMINGHAM

Find Tickets

INFLATABLE MAYHEM (FAMILY SESSION)

PLAY FOOTBALL B19 2LF, BIRMINGHAM

Find Tickets

Top