Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


House-of-Silk-bonfire-special
Entertainment

Wednesday 26th December

Thursday 27th December

Friday 28th December

Real Deal Comedy Jam - London

Comedy Loft Camden, Camden

Find Tickets

Welsh Wrestling - Lampeter

Victoria Hall, Lampeter

Find Tickets

Saturday 29th December

Welsh Wrestling - Merthyr Tydfil

Merthyr Tydfil Leisure Centre, Merthyr Tydfil

Find Tickets

Sunday 30th December

Monday 31st December

New Years Eve Party Night

The Gliderdrome, Boston

Find Tickets

New Years Eve Red Carpet Masquerade Ball

The H Suite- Edgbaston (formerly the Centennial Centre), Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 1st January

New Year New Laughter

Rosies Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 2nd January

Welsh Wrestling - Tenby

De Valence Pavilion, Tenby

Find Tickets

Thursday 3rd January

Welsh Wrestling - Llandeilo

Llandeilo Fawr Civic Hall, Llandeilo

Find Tickets

Friday 4th January

Welsh Wrestling - Glyncorrwg

Glyncorrwg Hall, Glyncorrwg

Find Tickets

Saturday 5th January

Sunday 13th January

All Stars Of Comedy Winter Comedy Jam

The Lowry Theatre, Manchester

Find Tickets

Saturday 19th January

Saturday 26th January

Planet Abba

The Gliderdrome, Boston

Find Tickets

Saturday 2nd February

Northern Soul DJ Night

The Gliderdrome, Boston

Find Tickets

Saturday 16th February

Saturday 23rd February

Ultra 90's

The Gliderdrome, Boston

Find Tickets

Saturday 16th March

Thursday 21st March

A Grown-Up Evening with Michael Rosen

Town Hall Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Top