Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


Entertainment

Friday 8th February

Welsh Wrestling - Pentre

Pentre Legion, Pentre

Find Tickets

Saturday 16th February

Hansel & Gretel Pantomime

Shirley Community Centre, Solihull

Find Tickets

Salsa At The Pavillions

The Pavillion, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Welsh Wrestling - Pontardawe

Jubilee Club, Pontardawe

Find Tickets

Sunday 17th February

Hansel & Gretel Pantomime

Shirley Community Centre, Solihull

Find Tickets

Monday 18th February

Hansel & Gretel Pantomime

Shirley Community Centre, Solihull

Find Tickets

Tuesday 19th February

Hansel & Gretel Pantomime

Shirley Community Centre, Solihull

Find Tickets

Wednesday 20th February

Hansel & Gretel Pantomime

Shirley Community Centre, Solihull

Find Tickets

Thursday 21st February

Hansel & Gretel Pantomime

Shirley Community Centre, Solihull

Find Tickets

Friday 22nd February

Hansel & Gretel Pantomime

Shirley Community Centre, Solihull

Find Tickets

Welsh Wrestling - Pontypridd

Muni Arts Centre, Pontypridd

Find Tickets

Saturday 23rd February

Hansel & Gretel Pantomime

Shirley Community Centre, Solihull

Find Tickets

Ultra 90's

The Gliderdrome, Boston

Find Tickets

Sunday 24th February

Welsh Wrestling - Bethesda

Neuadd Ogwen, Bethesda

Find Tickets

Friday 1st March

Welsh Wrestling - Swansea

LC2 Leisure Centre, Swansea

Find Tickets

Saturday 2nd March

CLASSIQUE Ladies Night

Casino 36, Wolverhampton

Find Tickets

Welsh Wrestling - Pembroke Dock

Pater Hall, Pembroke Dock

Find Tickets

Friday 8th March

Welsh Wrestling - Holyhead

Holyhead Town Hall, Holyhead

Find Tickets

Saturday 9th March

Friday 15th March

Welsh Wrestling - Newtown

Elephant & Castle Hotel, Newtown

Find Tickets

Saturday 16th March

Thursday 21st March

A Grown-Up Evening with Michael Rosen

Town Hall Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 30th March

Robots Live - Burgess Hill

The Triangle Leisure Centre, Burgess Hill, Burgess Hill

Find Tickets

70's Disco Night

The Gliderdrome, Boston

Find Tickets

Sunday 31st March

Robots Live - Burgess Hill

The Triangle Leisure Centre, Burgess Hill, Burgess Hill

Find Tickets

Sunday 7th April

Sunday 15th September

The Great Outdoor Show 2018

Street Party - Jewellery Quarter, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Top