Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


ILR-HotBox-Updated.jpg
Entertainment

Saturday 18th November

Sunday 19th November

Monday 20th November

Wednesday 22nd November

Thursday 23rd November

THANKSGIVING 2017

The Church, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 24th November

The Jam DRC

The Windsor Theatre Bar, SMETHWICK

Find Tickets

Saturday 25th November

4 Soul We Live 4

Railway bar & grill, Coventry

Find Tickets

Welsh Wrestling - Milford Haven

Pill Social Centre, Milford Haven

Find Tickets

Sunday 26th November

Bottomless Hangout

Secret Location Northampton, Northampton

Find Tickets

Thursday 30th November

The Chocolate Men Newcastle Show

For Your Eyes Only, Newcastle

Find Tickets

Friday 1st December

Saturday 2nd December

Sunday 3rd December

The Chocolate Men Reading Show

Coalition Reading, Reading

Find Tickets

Tuesday 5th December

Wednesday 6th December

Thursday 7th December

Saturday 9th December

THE CHRISTMAS SEGWAY FOAM DISCO (EARLY)

BOYS AND GIRLS CLUB CHEMSLEY WOOD, birmingham

Find Tickets

THE CHRISTMAS SEGWAY FOAM DISCO (LATER)

BOYS AND GIRLS CLUB CHEMSLEY WOOD, birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 10th December

Tuesday 12th December

An Evening Of Mediumship With Marcus Starr

Double Tree Hilton, Milton Keynes

Find Tickets

The Chocolate Men Wigan Show

Reflex Nightclub, Wigan

Find Tickets

Wednesday 13th December

Thursday 14th December

The Chocolate Men Kingston Show

PRYZM, Kingston upon Thames

Find Tickets

Friday 15th December

Saturday 16th December

THE CHRISTMAS SEGWAY FOAM DISCO (EARLY

BOYS AND GIRLS CLUB CHEMSLEY WOOD, birmingham

Find Tickets

THE CHRISTMAS SEGWAY FOAM DISCO (LATER)

BOYS AND GIRLS CLUB CHEMSLEY WOOD, birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 17th December

The Chocolate Men Chelmsford Show

Evoke Nightclub, Chelmsford

Find Tickets

Wednesday 20th December

The Chocolate Men Stoubridge Show

The Arena (stourbridge), stourbridge

Find Tickets

Thursday 21st December

Friday 22nd December

Saturday 23rd December

Top