Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


DHR-August2017.jpg
Entertainment

Sunday 10th September

Muslim Marriage Events London

Royal Nawaabs, London, Greenford

Find Tickets

Monday 11th September

The Indians Are Coming - Coventry

Belgrade Theatre, Coventry

Find Tickets

Wednesday 13th September

The Chocolate Men Cardiff Show

For Your Eyes Only (Cardiff), Cardiff

Find Tickets

Thursday 14th September

Friday 15th September

The Chocolate Men Swansea Show

Fiction & Myu little wind street, swansea, sa1 1ED, SWANSEA

Find Tickets

Welsh Wrestling - Pontycymmer

Garw Valley Leisure Centre, Pontycymmer

Find Tickets

Saturday 16th September

UK Bexceptional Hair and Beauty Innovation Awards 2017

Ramada Park Hall Hotel & Spa, Wolverhampton

Find Tickets

Sunday 17th September

Wednesday 20th September

The Chocolate Men Bognor Regis Show

Sheiks Night Club, Bognor Regis

Find Tickets

Thursday 21st September

Smoke and the City

The Church, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Chocolate Men Bournemouth Show

Walkabout Bournemouth, Bournemouth

Find Tickets

Friday 22nd September

Reggae and Romance Night

The Crown (forget my not), Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 24th September

Wednesday 27th September

Thursday 28th September

Friday 29th September

LOL Comedy Show (Leeds)

Aria Suite (TJ's), Leeds

Find Tickets

Midland Tattoo Industry Show

Athena Leicester, Leicester

Find Tickets

Real Deal Comedy Jam - Reading

The comedy Loft - Reading, Reading

Find Tickets

The Sufi Touch

Manor Grove Banqueting, Handsworth

Find Tickets

Saturday 30th September

Midland Tattoo Industry Show

Athena Leicester, Leicester

Find Tickets

Sunday 1st October

Midland Tattoo Industry Show

Athena Leicester, Leicester

Find Tickets

New Skool Vs Old Skool Comedy Show

The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 4th October

Thursday 5th October

Top