Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


SwoonHotbox27/02/2017

Thursday 7th December

Friday 8th December

Rebel Rebel

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 9th December

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The (not so) Acoustic Who (Dec)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Sunday 10th December

Tuesday 12th December

The Chocolate Men Wigan Show

Reflex Nightclub, Wigan

Find Tickets

Wednesday 13th December

Thursday 14th December

The Chocolate Men Kingston Show

PRYZM, Kingston upon Thames

Find Tickets

Saturday 16th December

Happy Ska-Mas with The Ska 45s

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

I Love Reggae Christmas Special

Genting Arena, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Pink as Floyd (Dec)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Pink as Floyd (DEC)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Sunday 17th December

The Chocolate Men Chelmsford Show

Evoke Nightclub, Chelmsford

Find Tickets

Tuesday 19th December

A Night of Reggae

Jazz Cafe, Camden

Find Tickets

Wednesday 20th December

The Chocolate Men Stoubridge Show

The Arena (stourbridge), stourbridge

Find Tickets

Thursday 21st December

Friday 22nd December

Saturday 23rd December

Too Rex DEC

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Tuesday 26th December

UB42 Allskas (DEC)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Wednesday 27th December

Thursday 28th December

Friday 29th December

RUST FOR GLORY

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 30th December

Rod Stewart Experience

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Sunday 31st December

New Years Eve Ska,2Tone & Soul Party

The Arena (stourbridge), stourbridge

Find Tickets

RAVEOLOGY NYE

Boxxed Warehouse, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Rooters New Years Eve

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Monday 1st January

A Night of Amy

Jazz Cafe, Camden

Find Tickets

Friday 2nd February

Wednesday 14th February

Sunday 1st April

Saturday 14th April

Holi Rave 2018

No21digbeth, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 4th May

Big Love Festival

Baskerville hall, Hay-on-Wye

Find Tickets

Saturday 5th May

Big Love Festival

Baskerville hall, Hay-on-Wye

Find Tickets

Sunday 6th May

Big Love Festival

Baskerville hall, Hay-on-Wye

Find Tickets

PUNK FEST 2018

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Monday 7th May

Big Love Festival

Baskerville hall, Hay-on-Wye

Find Tickets

Thursday 7th June

Eden Festival 2018

Raehills Meadows, Moffat

Find Tickets

Friday 8th June

Eden Festival 2018

Raehills Meadows, Moffat

Find Tickets

Saturday 9th June

Eden Festival 2018

Raehills Meadows, Moffat

Find Tickets

Sunday 10th June

Eden Festival 2018

Raehills Meadows, Moffat

Find Tickets

Thursday 26th July

Nozstock The Hidden Valley 2018

Rowden Paddocks, Bromyard

Find Tickets

Friday 27th July

Nozstock The Hidden Valley 2018

Rowden Paddocks, Bromyard

Find Tickets

Saturday 28th July

Nozstock The Hidden Valley 2018

Rowden Paddocks, Bromyard

Find Tickets

Sunday 29th July

Nozstock The Hidden Valley 2018

Rowden Paddocks, Bromyard

Find Tickets

Top