Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


pefhot

Saturday 22nd August

RocknRolla

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Superstar Boudoir

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 23rd August

Deerhoof

The Rainbow, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 24th August

Ultra

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 25th August

Supafresh

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 27th August

Get On It Thursday

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Shambala Festival 2015

Country Estate - TBC, TBC

Find Tickets

Friday 28th August

Shambala Festival 2015

Country Estate - TBC, TBC

Find Tickets

Supersonic Vague

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 29th August

Shambala Festival 2015

Country Estate - TBC, TBC

Find Tickets

John Otway & Wild Willy Barrett

Kingskerswell Parish Church, Newton Abbot

Find Tickets

Old Skool Special pt2

Caesars, Great Yarmouth

Find Tickets

Pleasure Ladies Night - Dublin

Buzz Late Night Venue (, Dublin, Ireland

Find Tickets

RocknRolla

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Superstar Boudoir

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 30th August

Shambala Festival 2015

Country Estate - TBC, TBC

Find Tickets

Frantic 18th Birthday

Koko Camden London (N.W.1), London

Find Tickets

Promised Land

EGG - London, London

Find Tickets

The Dance Arena - August Bank Holiday

THE CAR PARK .. Bromsgrove Street Birmingham B5 6RG, birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 31st August

Shambala Festival 2015

Country Estate - TBC, TBC

Find Tickets

The Dance Arena - August Bank Holiday

THE CAR PARK .. Bromsgrove Street Birmingham B5 6RG, birmingham

Find Tickets

Ultra

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Ultra

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 3rd September

Ought

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 4th September

Moseley Folk Festival

Moseley Park, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 5th September

Moseley Folk Festival

Moseley Park, Birmingham

Find Tickets

RocknRolla

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 6th September

Moseley Folk Festival

Moseley Park, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 7th September

Ultra

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 8th September

Wednesday 9th September

Friday 11th September

Girlpool

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 12th September

RocknRolla

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 13th September

United Festival 2015

Finsbury Park, London

Find Tickets

Monday 14th September

Ultra

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 15th September

Wednesday 16th September

Thursday 17th September

Saturday 19th September

Cud / Support to be announced

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

RocknRolla

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 20th September

Monday 21st September

Ultra

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 22nd September

Thursday 24th September

Friday 25th September

HELL IS HARD - 4TH BIRTHDAY

The Tunnel Club (Previously Subway City Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

SJM Concerts Present Simply Dylan Plus Special Guests

The Library & The Temple @ The Institute, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 26th September

RocknRolla

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Top