Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


Shindig_Weekender2016_Hotbox.jpg

Thursday 20th October

Friday 21st October

Blackmore Legacy

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

The OM Yoga Show London

Alexandra Palace, London

Find Tickets

Saturday 22nd October

The OM Yoga Show London

Alexandra Palace, London

Find Tickets

Pleasure Ladies Night - Dublin

Buzz Late Night Venue, Dublin, Ireland

Find Tickets

The Jam Pact (Oct)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Sunday 23rd October

The OM Yoga Show London

Alexandra Palace, London

Find Tickets

Wednesday 26th October

Akala - 10 Year Tour

2funky music cafe, Leicester

Find Tickets

Friday 4th November

UK Subs

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 5th November

King of Diamonds

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Pleasure Ladies Night - Dublin

Buzz Late Night Venue, Dublin, Ireland

Find Tickets

Thursday 10th November

Friday 11th November

Exeter Comedy Grove

The Lemon Grove, Exeter

Find Tickets

Fallen & Moretallica

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 19th November

Pleasure Ladies Night - Dublin

Buzz Late Night Venue, Dublin, Ireland

Find Tickets

The Cureheads

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 25th November

Sex Pistols Experience (Nov)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 26th November

Kick up the 80's (Nov)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Pleasure Ladies Night - Dublin

Buzz Late Night Venue, Dublin, Ireland

Find Tickets

Friday 2nd December

The (not so) Acoustic Who (Dec)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 3rd December

Pleasure Ladies Night - Dublin

Buzz Late Night Venue, Dublin, Ireland

Find Tickets

Straighten Out (Dec)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Top