Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


PrideHotbox280415

Friday 23rd October

The Copper Rooms present UB40

The Copper Rooms, Coventry

Find Tickets

The Mind Body Soul Experience

Alexandra Palace, London

Find Tickets

The OM Yoga Show

Alexandra Palace, London

Find Tickets

Saturday 24th October

The Mind Body Soul Experience

Alexandra Palace, London

Find Tickets

The OM Yoga Show

Alexandra Palace, London

Find Tickets

All Years Leaving 2015

Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Find Tickets

RocknRolla

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 25th October

The Mind Body Soul Experience

Alexandra Palace, London

Find Tickets

The OM Yoga Show

Alexandra Palace, London

Find Tickets

Jon Gomm

Kingskerswell Parish Church, Newton Abbot

Find Tickets

KING KING

The Copper Rooms, Coventry

Find Tickets

Monday 26th October

Ultra

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 29th October

Kane Brown "Old Dog New Tricks"

Comedy Cafe Theatre, London

Find Tickets

Saturday 31st October

AKDK

ScaryCanary The Venue, Stourbridge

Find Tickets

RocknRolla

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 1st November

Monday 2nd November

Ultra

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 5th November

Friday 6th November

Ibeyi

The Oobleck, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 7th November

AGMP Presents Secret Affair 'My World' Tour 2015

The Library @ The Institute, Birmingham

Find Tickets

RocknRolla

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 9th November

Ultra

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 10th November

Satellite Stories

The Rainbow, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 13th November

MAMA Presents Sham 69 Plus Special Guests

The Temple @ The Institute, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 14th November

AGMP Presents Talib Kweli Plus Special Guests

The Library @ The Institute, Birmingham

Find Tickets

RocknRolla

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 16th November

Ultra

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 21st November

RocknRolla

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 23rd November

Ultra

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 28th November

RocknRolla

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 30th November

Ultra

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 5th December

RocknRolla

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 7th December

Ultra

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 12th December

RocknRolla

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

SYNTHETIC XMAS 2015

The Actress and Bishop, Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 14th December

Ultra

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 19th December

RocknRolla

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 21st December

Ultra

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 26th December

RocknRolla

GATECRASHER, birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 25th February

Top