Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


Saturday 17th November

Friday 23rd November

Friday 30th November

Sunday 2nd December

Botown - The Soul Of Bollywood - Birmingham

The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 7th December

Monday 10th December

Tuesday 11th December

Sunday 16th December

Thursday 20th December

Friday 21st December

Boyzlife

Bel Air At The Belfry Hotel & Resort, Sutton Coldfield

Find Tickets

Sensateria

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 31st December

New Years Eve Red Carpet Masquerade Ball

The H Suite- Edgbaston (formerly the Centennial Centre), Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 12th January

50 Years of Tamla Motown

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 24th January

Top