Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


Friday 23rd March

Saturday 24th March

Pleasure Ladies Night - Dublin

Buzz Late Night Venue, Dublin, Ireland

Find Tickets

2Rude

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 30th March

Hellrazor

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 31st March

Oasis v Stone Roses (MAR)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Pleasure Ladies Night - Dublin

Buzz Late Night Venue, Dublin, Ireland

Find Tickets

Uk Dub Weekender

Dryden Street Social, Leicester

Find Tickets

Sunday 1st April

Uk Dub Weekender

Dryden Street Social, Leicester

Find Tickets

SOIT GOES FEST

Boxxed Warehouse, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Midlands 24 Hour Rave

Quantum Exhibition Centre, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 8th April

Saturday 14th April

Holi Rave 2018

No21digbeth, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Pleasure Ladies Night - Dublin

Buzz Late Night Venue, Dublin, Ireland

Find Tickets

Friday 20th April

Kristian Borring

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 27th April

Alina Bzhezhinska Quartet

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 28th April

FLAUNT Farewell

Suki10c, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Pleasure Ladies Night - Dublin

Buzz Late Night Venue, Dublin, Ireland

Find Tickets

Robots Live - Burgess Hill

The Triangle Leisure Centre, Burgess Hill, Burgess Hill

Find Tickets

Robots Live - Burgess Hill VIP

The Triangle Leisure Centre, Burgess Hill, Burgess Hill

Find Tickets

Sunday 29th April

Robots Live - Burgess Hill

The Triangle Leisure Centre, Burgess Hill, Burgess Hill

Find Tickets

Robots Live - Burgess Hill VIP

The Triangle Leisure Centre, Burgess Hill, Burgess Hill

Find Tickets

Friday 4th May

Big Love Festival

Baskerville hall, Hay-on-Wye

Find Tickets

Pericopes + 1

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 5th May

Big Love Festival

Baskerville hall, Hay-on-Wye

Find Tickets

Pleasure Ladies Night - Dublin

Buzz Late Night Venue, Dublin, Ireland

Find Tickets

Top