Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


seduction hotbox
Live / Concert

Thursday 8th December

Cut A Shine Clapton Ceilidhs

The Round Chapel, London

Find Tickets

Saturday 10th December

Call Me Unique with band (live)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Crime & Punishment 2011

Fuel Cardiff, Cardiff

Find Tickets

Highgrade Xmas Bash

Myyst Nightclub, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Mistletoe: Christmas with Notorious

St. John's & St. Peter's Church with Ladywood ARC, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Rebirth invites Unified Beatz party

The Telford Arena & Live Lounge TF1 1HJ, Telford

Find Tickets

Too Rex (Dec)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Sunday 11th December

Crime & Punishment 2011

Chameleon Nottingham, Nottingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 14th December

Thursday 15th December

Ne-Yo Plus Special Guests

O2 Academy, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 16th December

999 plus support

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 17th December

Embrace

The Copper Rooms, Coventry

Find Tickets

Muzikstan Xmas Party

The Old Print Works, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Pink as Floyd (Dec)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Synthetic Xmas (SC4)

The Actress and Bishop, Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 18th December

Sunday Night Live End Of Year Celebration

Downstairs at Fleet Street Kitchen, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 22nd December

Friday 23rd December

HEAVYVIBEZ

Amusement 13, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sack Santa

COGS BAR, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Skabilly Rebels

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Monday 26th December

UB42 Allskas (DEC)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 30th December

Saturday 31st December

New Years Eve 2017!

Watchmakers- Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

NYE At The Nightingale

The Nightingale Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

NYE - Masquerade Ball

Players Bar Birmigham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Rooters New Years Eve

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 6th January

Guns 2 Roses Jan 2017

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

The Elliott Sansom Trio

The Red Lion, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 7th January

Black Celebration

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Smart Casual

The Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 12th January

Top