Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


PIL-Hot-Box
Live / Concert

Sunday 5th July

MYJO [Midland Youth Jazz Orchestra]

Botanical Gardens Birmingham, Edgbaston

Find Tickets

SJM Concerts Present Leon Bridges Plus Okay Kaya

The Temple @ The Institute, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Suki Session's

Suki10c, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 8th July

Defeater

TBC, Manchester

Find Tickets

Thursday 9th July

Americana International 2015

WYMESWOLD AIRFIELD, Loughborough

Find Tickets

Saturday 11th July

Americana International 2015

WYMESWOLD AIRFIELD, Loughborough

Find Tickets

Nightingale Presents: Samantha Mumba

The Nightingale Club, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 12th July

Americana International 2015

WYMESWOLD AIRFIELD, Loughborough

Find Tickets

Walsall Jazz Orchestra

Botanical Gardens Birmingham, Edgbaston

Find Tickets

Wednesday 15th July

Monday 20th July

Wednesday 22nd July

Thursday 23rd July

Friday 24th July

Frontier Ruckus

The Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 25th July

Analogue Nights Deluxe

RED GALLERY, HOXTON, LONDON. EC2A 3DT, London

Find Tickets

Bronze Nazareth

The Oobleck, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Kelly Oliver

Kingskerswell Parish Church, Newton Abbot

Find Tickets

Tuesday 28th July

Thursday 30th July

Friday 31st July

Back To Broadway

The Crossing @ South and City College, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 1st August

Back To Broadway

The Crossing @ South and City College, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Top