Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


HOS_30June2018_HotBox.jpg
Live / Concert

Friday 25th May

A night of Jazz and Blues

Mango Lounge, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Charlie Bates Sextet

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

London Calling

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Urban Lounge

The Green Room, Walsall

Find Tickets

Voice Against Crime (Parklands Suite)

The Parklands Banqueting Suite, Richmond House, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 27th May

A Night of Neo-Soul

100 wardour st, London

Find Tickets

Voice Against Crime (New Testament Church)

New Testament Church of God, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 28th May

Voice Against Crime (Gloucester Street Church)

Gloucester Street Church of God, Wolverhampton

Find Tickets

Saturday 2nd June

Friday 8th June

Bootleg Abba

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 9th June

Pink as Floyd (Jun)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Rafeelya & The New Life Band

The Apartment, Cheltenham

Find Tickets

Wildwood Rumpus 2018

Horse Heath Race Course, Linton

Find Tickets

Thursday 14th June

John Hirst’s Blue Pearl

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 15th June

RUST FOR GLORY

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Saturday 16th June

80s LIVE

Ricoh Arena, Coventry

Find Tickets

Souled Out 2 Funk (live)

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The (not so) Acoustic Who (Jun)

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Wednesday 20th June

Thursday 21st June

Not the Rolling Stones June

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 22nd June

Charlotte Glasson

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 23rd June

MUSIC IS LIFE

The Hub / DBS Live, Plymouth

Find Tickets

Sunday 24th June

Oasis Maybe's World Cup Party

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 25th June

A Night of Motown

Jazz Cafe, Camden

Find Tickets

Wednesday 27th June

Ben Monteith

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Friday 29th June

Matt Anderson Quartet

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Cody Sisters

Lansdown Hall, Stroud

Find Tickets

Saturday 30th June

The Invasion 2

Warehouse venue nn17, Kettering

Find Tickets

The Wild Wood Disco 2018

The Wild Wood Disco, Linton

Find Tickets

TWISTED WHEEL

Cellar bar & factory floor, Blackburn

Find Tickets

Sunday 1st July

Food notorious food

The Prince of Wales. Moseley. Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 6th July

Trio HLK

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 7th July

Fatlip & Funk n' Soul Party

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

SPECIALIZED Coventry 2018 Rock / Punk

Arches Venue, Coventry, Coventry

Find Tickets

Top