Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


Clubs

Tuesday 8th January

Wednesday 9th January

Thursday 10th January

Friday 11th January

Saturday 12th January

Sunday 13th January

Monday 14th January

Tuesday 15th January

Wednesday 16th January

Thursday 17th January

Friday 18th January

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

New Year Jungle Splash Free Party

Fire & The Lightbox Complex, London

Find Tickets

Saturday 19th January

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

House of Silk - 6th Birthday in the Tunnels

Great Suffolk Street Warehouse, London

Find Tickets

SOPHISTICATION

Revolution America Square, Tower Hill

Find Tickets

Sunday 20th January

Monday 21st January

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 22nd January

Never Land

Popworld, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 23rd January

ZOO Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 24th January

Friday 25th January

Le Freak: Give Up The Funk

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

RUSS LIVE JANUARY 25TH Miami Nights Presents SELF MADE

Outback Nightclub Wolverhampton, Wolverhampton

Find Tickets

Saturday 26th January

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

GROWN & SEXY

Revolution America Square, Tower Hill

Find Tickets

Sunday 27th January

Monday 28th January

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 29th January

Never Land

Popworld, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 30th January

ZOO Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 31st January

Friday 1st February

DO UP FRIDAYS

ZARAS NIGHT CLUB BROAD STREET BIRMINGHAM, BIRMINGHAM

Find Tickets

SWISH CLUBBIN & KISS FRIDAYS

Sugar Suite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Saturday 2nd February

Break Thru x Space Cadet

Amusement 13, Birmingham

Find Tickets

DANCEHALL EXPLOSION hosted by ROBBO RANX

Sugar Suite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Top