Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Wednesday 11th September

Thursday 12th September

Friday 13th September

Saturday 14th September

Sunday 15th September

Monday 16th September

Tuesday 17th September

Never Land

Popworld, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 18th September

ZOO FRESHERS PARTY Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 19th September

Friday 20th September

GLOW - UV NEON PARTY

Popworld Solihull, Solihull

Find Tickets

#Mischief presents Platnum

Walkabout Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Project Freshers

Nakira Lounge & Nightclub, BIRMINGHAM

Find Tickets

Remmy's 10th Year Anniversary

Secret Location, TBC, Secret Location, TBC

Find Tickets

Saturday 21st September

Addicted Mister I birthday special ft DJ Silk

SugarSuite & Velvet Music Rooms, Birmingham

Find Tickets

AFTER DARK

Revolution America Square, Tower Hill

Find Tickets

Dig?

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

LET THE MUSIC PLAY-THE BIG REUNION

THE 4 STAR HOLIDAY INN HOTEL, STEVENAGE., Stevenage

Find Tickets

Pleasure Ladies Night - Dublin

Buzz Late Night Venue, Dublin, Ireland

Find Tickets

R&B Brunch

The Bierkeller, Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

The Night Owl's Disco Brunch

The Night Owl, Birmingham

Find Tickets

UK Pleasure Boys - Liverpool

Heaven Nightclub, Liverpool

Find Tickets

Sunday 22nd September

D.A.R.T.Y (Day Party) Glitter Party

Revolution Bar Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Monday 23rd September

Piggy Bank Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Tuesday 24th September

Never Land

Popworld, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 25th September

Freshers Gone Wild

Players Bar Birmigham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Newman Freshers Flamingo Bar Crawl

Broad Street Birmingham Venues, Birmingham

Find Tickets

ZOO FLAMINGO PARTY Birmingham

Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 27th September

#Mischief presents Adult Ball Pit Party

Walkabout Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

POPTOBERFEST AT Popworld Solihull

Popworld Solihull, Solihull

Find Tickets

Saturday 28th September