Your browser is not supported.

If you use an unsupported browser, you may experience problems using TheTicketSellers.

TheTicketSellers supports:

Chrome 9 and above
Firefox 4 and above
Safari 5.0.5 and above
Internet Explorer 9 and above

Which browser am I using now, what can I use instead and why bother?

Refine Search


Clear all

Social networking


Shop with confidence


Entertainment

Saturday 21st January

FPS Grand Opening and Fundraiser Showcase

FPS Fitness Studio, 1018 Yardley Wood Road, B14 4BW, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Sunday 22nd January

Chocolate City London Show

Proud Camden, Camden Town

Find Tickets

Monday 23rd January

Chocolate City London Show

Proud Camden, Camden Town

Find Tickets

Wednesday 25th January

Chocolate City Birmingham Show

Walkabout Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Thursday 26th January

Chocolate City Birmingham Show

6 on Broad Street, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Friday 27th January

Cocktails & Canapes

Backwell House, Bristol

Find Tickets

The SkaStuds

The Windsor Theatre Bar, SMETHWICK

Find Tickets

Saturday 28th January

Thursday 2nd February

Chocolate City Manchester Show

Viva Manchester, Manchester

Find Tickets

Welsh Wrestling - New Tredegar

White Rose Primary School, New Tredegar

Find Tickets

Friday 3rd February

Chocolate City Manchester Show

Viva Manchester, Manchester

Find Tickets

Friday 10th February

Chocolate City Swansea Show

Walkabout Swansea, Swansea

Find Tickets

The Girls Club (Ladies Night)

Outback Nightclub Wolverhampton, Wolverhampton

Find Tickets

Saturday 11th February

Revolution

Vagabonds Bar, Dudley

Find Tickets

Sex In The City Valentine Edition

FREE SEASONS BAR , NOTTINGHAM

Find Tickets

Superstars Of Wrestling - Bracknell

Bracknell Leisure Centre, Bracknell

Find Tickets

Sunday 12th February

Tuesday 14th February

Chocolate City London Valentines Day Show

Viper Rooms, Kingston Upon Thames

Find Tickets

Valentine's Day

Backwell House, Bristol

Find Tickets

Thursday 16th February

Friday 17th February

Welsh Wrestling - Welshpool

Welshpool Town Hall, Welshpool

Find Tickets

Saturday 18th February

Chocolate City Southampton Show

Engine Room (formerly Rollers Warehouse), Southampton

Find Tickets

Superstars Of Wrestling - Shepton Mallet

Shepton Mallet Leisure Centre, Shepton Mallet

Find Tickets

2Tone, Ska & Reggae

The Arena, Hagley Road, Stourbridge, West Midlands, DY6 1QH, Stourbridge,

Find Tickets

Sunday 19th February

CLASSIQUE - Talent Showcase Concert

Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham

Find Tickets

Wednesday 22nd February

Welsh Wrestling - Glyncorrwg

Glyncorrwg Hall, Glyncorrwg

Find Tickets

Thursday 23rd February

Welsh Wrestling - Pontypridd

Muni Arts Centre, Pontypridd

Find Tickets

Friday 24th February

Chocolate City Carlisle Show

walkabout carlisle, Carlisle

Find Tickets

Welsh Wrestling - Swansea

LC2 Leisure Centre, Swansea

Find Tickets

Saturday 25th February

Chocolate City Glasgow Show

Walkabout Glasgow, Glasgow

Find Tickets

Sunday 26th February

Wednesday 1st March

Chocolate City Essex Show

Fiction Romford, Romford

Find Tickets

Top